Merchant Logo

The Mortgage People Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The amazingly helpful mortgage people

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

515

27

3

1

0

546

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,861 reviews
OS
Osman
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2017
What Osman said about The Mortgage People:
Stuart Tomlin is an excellent mortgage advisor, was superb with my mortgage application which was completed speedily, great communication at every stage. Special thanks also Katie Groves. We're very h
...
Read all
KO
Kogila
London
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2017
What Kogila said about The Mortgage People:
Very efficient and helpful
MA
Mario
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2017
What Mario said about The Mortgage People:
The brokers were very kind and understanding, the job and the end was done.
RA
Randall
Bushey
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/12/2017
What Randall said about The Mortgage People:
Good advice very professional and friendly and kept us informed all the way
JO
Joanna
Leicester
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2017
What Joanna said about The Mortgage People:
This is now the 3rd time I have used this company and the reason being is the staff are friendly, helpful and very patient listen well and work quickly and effectively as this is a small company ther
...
Read all
TH
Thomas
Hampshire
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2017
What Thomas said about The Mortgage People:
I can’t rate highly enough. TMP were brilliant and made the process of finding the right mortgage for my needs easy. Always one step ahead. Sarah and Alex I can’t thank you enough. Would definitel
...
Read all
DA
Dawn
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2017
What Dawn said about The Mortgage People:
Prompt responses, fast action and found me the best mortgage deal and relevant home ownership life and health insurances. They did everything for me and made my first time buy easy and hassle free. I
...
Read all
FR
Francesca
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2017
What Francesca said about The Mortgage People:
Very efficient, regular updates and brilliant communication.
RE
Rebecca
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2017
What Rebecca said about The Mortgage People:
Brilliant team. Very efficient and kept up to date with everything, Richard our mortgage man very easy to get along with and made everything simple for us to understand as first time buyers.
JO
Joseph
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2017
What Joseph said about The Mortgage People:
Very personal service. Paul Gillibrand was very easy to talk to and explained the process well.
About The Mortgage People
You can’t get around how incredibly important and yet difficult it can be moving home. Even if you’ve never done it, you’ve heard how stressful it can be. We understand this at TMP, which is why we aim to make that journey an enjoyable one. Mortgages are a huge commitment, but they don’t need to be scary. So let TMP take the hassle away and let’s do it with a smile. We love what we do and you will too. Because mortgages don’t have to be dull. We’ll help you with the black and white stuff so you can concentrate on bringing some colour into your world.
Read all
Aspen House, 13 Medlicott Close, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 9NF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Mortgage People
You can’t get around how incredibly important and yet difficult it can be moving home. Even if you’ve never done it, you’ve heard how stressful it can be. We understand this at TMP, which is why we aim to make that journey an enjoyable one. Mortgages are a huge commitment, but they don’t need to be scary. So let TMP take the hassle away and let’s do it with a smile. We love what we do and you will too. Because mortgages don’t have to be dull. We’ll help you with the black and white stuff so you can concentrate on bringing some colour into your world.