Merchant Logo

The Fragrance Shop Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6,127

544

144

86

254

7,155

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 236,125 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good selection of perfumes.
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Miss kellie shaw
Ashton-under-Lyne
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
HG
Helen Gash
Portsmouth
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Helen Gash said about The Fragrance Shop:
good layout and like the style
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Extremely helpful knowlegable and very friendly
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Mr d w
St Helens
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
What Mr d w said about The Fragrance Shop:
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
MP
Miss K P
Hereford
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
JA
James
Leicester
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What James said about The Fragrance Shop:
The store service was good and I went around to ask for a product I was looking for and was recommended a test to smell and even asked for a spray on myself to see just to test scent and it was the co
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Very helpful, spent a long time spraying different testers for me and made some good recommendations
Product reviews

0
Share
ES
Emma Stephens
Swindon
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Emma Stephens said about The Fragrance Shop:
Very straightforward to navigate
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
I have never been in one of these stores before. To be honest , I always thought they sold fake perfumes! I was happily surprised and will definitely be going there again I was particularly impresse
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About The Fragrance Shop
The Fragrance Shop is the UK’s largest independent, fragrance retailer. Priding themselves in delivering outstanding customer service and a wide selection designer fragrances from biggest brands around. Making mainstream and luxury fragrance affordable and accessible. Shop online at www.thefragranceshop.co.uk or visit one of over 200 stores nationwide.
Read all
Churchill Point, Lake Edge Green, Trafford Park Road, Manchester, Lancashire, M17 1BL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Fragrance Shop
The Fragrance Shop is the UK’s largest independent, fragrance retailer. Priding themselves in delivering outstanding customer service and a wide selection designer fragrances from biggest brands around. Making mainstream and luxury fragrance affordable and accessible. Shop online at www.thefragranceshop.co.uk or visit one of over 200 stores nationwide.