Merchant Logo

The Fragrance Shop Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6,123

538

141

87

256

7,145

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 235,668 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
the website was really easy to use and easy to navigate and find what i was looking for
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Mr.B Musgrave
Fleetwood FY 7 8 H E
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Mr.B Musgrave said about The Fragrance Shop:
Service was very good
Product reviews

0
Share
4 4
Manchester
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What 4 4 said about The Fragrance Shop:
Easy to use didn't have any issues 👌
Product reviews

0
Share
SG
Sydney George
Northampton
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Sydney George said about The Fragrance Shop:
It's my first time but Jeez the smell is yummy, I had to buy female one for my partner
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
NS
Neil Steward
Emsworth
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
NO
Necib Oussama
Slough
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
I’m not very good at using on line purchasing and prefer to go to th shop in my local town…The young lady is always very helpful and professional
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Easy to use, quick and efficient service
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Service was great. Shop manager was really helpful in identifying what I was looking for
Product reviews

0
Share
About The Fragrance Shop
The Fragrance Shop is the UK’s largest independent, fragrance retailer. Priding themselves in delivering outstanding customer service and a wide selection designer fragrances from biggest brands around. Making mainstream and luxury fragrance affordable and accessible. Shop online at www.thefragranceshop.co.uk or visit one of over 200 stores nationwide.
Read all
Churchill Point, Lake Edge Green, Trafford Park Road, Manchester, Lancashire, M17 1BL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Fragrance Shop
The Fragrance Shop is the UK’s largest independent, fragrance retailer. Priding themselves in delivering outstanding customer service and a wide selection designer fragrances from biggest brands around. Making mainstream and luxury fragrance affordable and accessible. Shop online at www.thefragranceshop.co.uk or visit one of over 200 stores nationwide.