Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Vietnam & Cambodia

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Vietnam & Cambodia with The Bucket List Company

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
RT
Rob T
Lake District
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Vietnam & Cambodia
What a trip! So much to see in both countries, but this well-organised trip gets you to the heart of Vietnam and Cambodia, with great guides and very comfortable accommodation. I can't pick a highlig
...
Read all
SA
Sean Adams
Devon
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Vietnam & Cambodia
An absolutely amazing experience. The trip was very well organised and we saw so much of both Vietnam and Cambodia that made the 2 weeks seem more like 4. The itinerary does pack a lot in, but there w
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Vietnam & Cambodia
ST
Sapphron Turnage
Cumbria
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Vietnam & Cambodia
Smooth sailing throughout. Very well planned. Informative guides. Good range of activities & locations. Great accommodations. Would highly recommend.
JA
Jackie Adams
Devon, UK
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Vietnam & Cambodia
Another brilliant holiday organised by The Bucketlist Company, everything was as promised and more. The hotels were above and beyond what we expected, the travels from city to city around Vietnam and
...
Read all
About The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Here at The Bucket List Company, we are passionate about helping those with curious minds and itchy feet to experience the awe of the natural world, taking the stress out of organising adventure travel and ensuring you make real connections with the landscape, culture and people in your chosen destination.
Read all
Hacche Mill, South Morton, Devon, EX36 3NA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Here at The Bucket List Company, we are passionate about helping those with curious minds and itchy feet to experience the awe of the natural world, taking the stress out of organising adventure travel and ensuring you make real connections with the landscape, culture and people in your chosen destination.