Merchant Logo

The Bucket List Travel Company Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

36

0

0

1

0

37

ratings over the past year

The Bucket List Travel Company Limited has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 37 reviews
SM
Spencer Marsh
Romford
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What Spencer Marsh said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Excellent service from start to finish !! From the office staff, as well as having Keith & Dave on the trip which was an added bonus !!
Product reviews

0
Share
AB
Abigail
Liverpool, UK
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
What Abigail said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
The service was excellent as always! I definitely enjoy going on the trips with a UK guide as there is always someone there to turn to should you need anything. You get what you pay for with trips l
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
HO
Hollie
Manchester
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Hollie said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Great service by the Bucket List Team when I booked the experience and a great service from Jake who was leading our group for the weekend. He was very accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable!
Product reviews

0
Share
GS
Gillene Sealby
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Gillene Sealby said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
On point
Product reviews

0
Share
RG
Richard Gunn
NUNEATON WARWICKSHIRE
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Richard Gunn said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Excellent . Plenty to drink and eat . Very informative .
Product reviews

0
Share
RI
Rich
Bucks
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Rich said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Great opportunity to ask lots of questions to our extremely knowledgeable guide, Jake, as well as meeting other great people doing wonderful trips.
Merchant Logo
Tom
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
18 days ago
Thanks so much for your review Rich! Amazing to hear you had a great time and were able to ask lots of questions and really get something out of the training weekend. We hope you're excited about your trip and look forward to seeing you then!
Product reviews

0
Share
JE
Jess
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Jess said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
On all the trips I’ve been on now with The Bucket List, I can’t fault the service - probably one of the main reasons I keep booking with them.
Merchant Logo
Tom
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
18 days ago
Thank you so much for your review Jess! We're glad you had such a brilliant time and can't wait to see you on the next adventure!
Product reviews

0
Share
JB
Jill Brunsdon
Cotswolds
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Jill Brunsdon said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
You cannot fault the service TBLC give. Always outstanding and carefully planned throughout. Have been on 4 trips with them, another adventure coming up in September, this time Scuba Diving in Gozo.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tom
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Jill! It's incredible to always see how much you enjoy every adventure you go on and we can't wait to have an incredible time with you in Gozo this September! You're going to love it!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Great!! The admin was completed easily and the local guide was very good.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Quite poor tbh. I only saw a rep of your company very briefly on pick up from airport and hotel. Changing of hotel last minute was unexpected and it also said the hotel had a swimming pool ??? There w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Hannah McBrearty
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we're very sorry to hear that the trip didn't live up to your expectations. As you had selected the Bucket Lister trip, our local team of representatives were in country to meet you and guide you through the trip. I can assure you that the local guiding team are also representatives of The Bucket List Company as much as the person you met at the airport. We're unsure where you got the information that your accommodation had a pool, as we opt for booking accommodation right by the main square so you can experience the best Marrakech has to offer, but unfortunately this means it comes without a pool. The last minute change was due to an issue with the hotel we normally use however the one you were moved to across the street was actually a slightly nicer hotel out of our usual budget but we wanted to make up for the inconvenience. Please feel free to contact us on letsgo@thebucketlistcompany.co.uk as we would love to discuss this further and make your next experience with us far better.
Product reviews

1
Share
About The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Here at The Bucket List Company, we are passionate about helping those with curious minds and itchy feet to experience the awe of the natural world, taking the stress out of organising adventure travel and ensuring you make real connections with the landscape, culture and people in your chosen destination.
Read all
Hacche Mill, South Morton, Devon, EX36 3NA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Here at The Bucket List Company, we are passionate about helping those with curious minds and itchy feet to experience the awe of the natural world, taking the stress out of organising adventure travel and ensuring you make real connections with the landscape, culture and people in your chosen destination.