Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Mount Toubkal

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

1

0

9

ratings

over the past year

Mount Toubkal with The Bucket List Company

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
The Best of Morocco
Perfect! We had a fantastic trip, our guide and driver were perfect hosts. There are too many highlights to mention and we really saw many different aspects of Morocco. Berber tea! Drinking more tea
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Mount Toubkal
I would not recommend yourselves as a company to go treking with. The cost and organisation were far less superior compared to other companies Ive travelled with. The actual trek was so much more diff
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Hannah McBrearty
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
7 days ago
Thank you for your feedback on your recent trip with us, although we are very sorry to hear the trip didn't live up to your expectations. We advertise Toubkal as an entry level mountaineering trek but of course, it is a challenge. However, it's surprising to hear someone felt unsafe on the trip as we take such pride in ensuring safety is number one priority on our trips.I am glad you found the guides to be lovely, they are a great team and do a fantastic job of representing us as a company in-country. Please be assured our local guides are all from The Bucket List Company. Overall, it's great to hear you would recommend Toubkal as a mountain - it's a fantastic trip that is so popular with us! Although we are disappointed to hear you wouldn't recommend us as a company especially as others on the trip had a different experience. If you would be prepared to reach out to us via email on letsgo@thebucketlistcompany.co.uk to discuss your experience in more detail, it would be greatly appreciated.
SD
Stuart Dearden
Rochdale
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Mount Toubkal
Excellent from start to finish. From booking the trip, the service and help in the office, to my transfer pick up. The BLC staff on the trip were fantastic (David and Jemima), the guides were amazing
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Company
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
1 month ago
Great to hear you had such a good time on your trip Stuart and amazing to see that you've already booked onto another trip! We're look forward to seeing you soon for your next adventure!
BJ
Benjamin James
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Mount Toubkal
This was my 2nd trip with TBLC, and it was just as perfect as the 1st one (Tanzania cycle adventure). From originally booking, all the way up to flying home from Marrakech, everything has been brillia
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Company
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
1 month ago
Thanks for your review Ben! It means so much to us seeing how much you're enjoying your experiences and that you keep coming back to tick off your next bucket list dream, looking forward to seeing you in September for Kilimanjaro!
BC
Brian Cavanagh
Edinburgh
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Mount Toubkal
This was the first mountain of this height and altitude that I had climbed making it a challenge but really enjoyable due to the team from the Bucket list and the rest of the group with me. The views
...
Read all
JA
James
PAISLEY
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Mount Toubkal
This was a great trip. I was with a great bunch of people and had a great experience throughout. We all had a great time The guide David was brilliant and the local guides were amazing, the lodgings
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Company
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review James, we're glad your experience was great throughout and we hope you to see you for another adventure soon!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Mount Toubkal
Fantastic trip. Well organised with 5 star support from the bucket list company. Highly recommended.
AN
Anthony
Manchester
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Mount Toubkal
Brilliant from the time I booked in 2022 to travelling in March 2024. I was looking for an adventure I couldn't get in the UK and The Bucket List Company (TBLC) popped up at the right time! With inter
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tom Stevens
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
1 month ago
Thank you for such an incredible review Anthony! We're over the moon that you had such a brilliant time and that everything was outstanding. We hope to see you again soon for another extraordinary adventure!
SO
Sophie
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Mount Toubkal
Perfect from start to finish. Felt very well looked after and everything was so well planned. Cannot wait to book the next one!
Merchant Logo
Tom Stevens
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review Sophie! We're glad you had such a good time and hope to see you again soon for another bucket list adventure!
About The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Here at The Bucket List Company, we are passionate about helping those with curious minds and itchy feet to experience the awe of the natural world, taking the stress out of organising adventure travel and ensuring you make real connections with the landscape, culture and people in your chosen destination.
Read all
Hacche Mill, South Morton, Devon, EX36 3NA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Here at The Bucket List Company, we are passionate about helping those with curious minds and itchy feet to experience the awe of the natural world, taking the stress out of organising adventure travel and ensuring you make real connections with the landscape, culture and people in your chosen destination.