Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Annapurna Circuit Trek

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

0

0

0

0

12

ratings

over the past year

Annapurna Circuit Trek with The Bucket List Company

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 12 reviews
FI
Finlay
Glasgow
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Everest Base Camp & Gokyo Lakes Trek
The trip was amazing! Everything ran really smoothly and our guide Adam was brilliant. The days were flexible and could be adjusted to suit how we all felt. We plan to book with them again soon!
Merchant Logo
Hannah McBrearty
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
7 days ago
Thank you so much for your review Finlay, we're so glad to hear you had an incredible time and we can't wait to see you on another Bucket List trip soon!
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Everest Base Camp & Gokyo Lakes Trek
DA
Dawn
Staffordshire
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Annapurna Circuit Trek
What can I say wow doesn't quite cover it,from stunning scenery to early starts & long trekking days it wasn't easy but you have to challenge yourself evey now & again don't you. We were only a small
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Company
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
28 days ago
Thank you so much for your review Dawn, it's amazing to see how incredible of an adventure you had and the amazing things you got to see along the way. Looking forward to seeing you on another bucket list adventure soon!
NC
Nuala Callaghan
Warrington
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Everest Base Camp Trek
Absolutely amazing from start to finish!!
VE
Victoria Edgar
Coatbridge Scotland
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Everest Base Camp Trek
Amazing experience! The trek to Everest Base Camp was challenging but totally worth it. The views of the mountains were breathtaking, and being so close to the world's highest peak was unforgettable.
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Everest Base Camp Trek
Had an amazing experience With the Bucket List company doing Mt Everest base camp. Our Guide Jake was brilliant, always helpful & well organised, I couldn't fault his leadership at all The trip was
...
Read all
HA
Hazel
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Everest Base Camp Trek
We had a fantastic trek to EBC with the Bucket List Company - the group of fellow trekkers were amazing, and the organisation was fab. We felt well looked after and the briefing each day was detailed
...
Read all
TO
Tom
Limerick
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Everest Base Camp Trek
From start to finish, my trip was a Five star experience. Ellie looked after my reservations, travel details and all the essentials. Jake is an amazing guide, and an absolute gentleman. His local know
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Company
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review Tom! We're so happy to see you had a five star experience from start to finish, we hope to see you soon for another Bucket List adventure!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Everest Base Camp Trek
A brilliant trip. Bucket List had an excellent team to provide support, both in the UK and in country. If, like me, the training doesnt go so well and limits your abilities, dont worry, Bucket List
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Company
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review and we're so happy to see you had a brilliant trip and felt supported throughout. We hope to see you again soon for another bucket list adventure!
JM
Jamie Michael
Glastonbury
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Everest Base Camp Trek
Amazing trip! The planning, experience was spot on, jake had everything covered! And was very patient with the 100 questions everyday 🤣 honestly hats of to him for putting up with us lively bunch, ch
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tom Stevens
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
1 month ago
Hi Jamie, thank you so much for your review, we're glad you had such an amazing trip and hope to see you on another one soon!
About The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Here at The Bucket List Company, we are passionate about helping those with curious minds and itchy feet to experience the awe of the natural world, taking the stress out of organising adventure travel and ensuring you make real connections with the landscape, culture and people in your chosen destination.
Read all
Hacche Mill, South Morton, Devon, EX36 3NA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Here at The Bucket List Company, we are passionate about helping those with curious minds and itchy feet to experience the awe of the natural world, taking the stress out of organising adventure travel and ensuring you make real connections with the landscape, culture and people in your chosen destination.