Merchant Logo

The Baby Hamper Company Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Newborn baby gift hampers

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

48

3

1

0

0

52

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 392 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
Great to have a place that ships internationally. Cute products, fast shipping
Merchant Logo
Chloe
The Baby Hamper Company
3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review - we really appreciate it! :)
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
Service was great. So happy this company delivers to Europe. The receiver was happy with the hamper :)
Merchant Logo
Chloe
The Baby Hamper Company
4 months ago
Many thanks for your order and thank you for taking the time to write such a fab review! :D
Product reviews

0
Share
CL
Catherine Law
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
What Catherine Law said about The Baby Hamper Company:
My friend in Italy love it and the baby girl loves the clothes and bunny !!! So soft and packaging is amazing
Merchant Logo
Chloe
The Baby Hamper Company
4 months ago
So pleased your friend liked the hamper Catherine and thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback! :)
Product reviews

0
Share
RD
Rob Dunger
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2024
What Rob Dunger said about The Baby Hamper Company:
Totally satisfied with the excellent service. Speedy delivery. I was really pleased of the quality of the goods. a perfect gift
Merchant Logo
Chloe
The Baby Hamper Company
4 months ago
Thank you so much for the fantastic review Rob! :D
Product reviews

0
Share
CC
Chris Cox
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
What Chris Cox said about The Baby Hamper Company:
Easy to use website, great choice of hampers and quick delivery
Merchant Logo
Chloe
The Baby Hamper Company
4 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review - we really appreciate it! :)
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
A really useful hamper with items for a newborn. And a bit of pampering for mum as well. A very welcome gift.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
The Baby Hamper Company
4 months ago
So pleased your new parents enjoyed the hamper :) Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a kind review!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
Easy, efficient and amazing quality.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
The Baby Hamper Company
4 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review, we really appreciate it! :)
Product reviews
0
Share
CF
Ciro Farricelli
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
What Ciro Farricelli said about The Baby Hamper Company:
Fast and efficient delivery
Merchant Logo
Chloe
The Baby Hamper Company
4 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review! :)
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
Lovely gift but could have been more in the hamper for the money I paid.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
The Baby Hamper Company
5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write some great feedback and thank you for pointing out items we could improve on. We always look into any feedback to see where we can improve, and I can see from the hamper that you have ordered, we may need to revisit the contents and update as appropriate. Best wishes x
0
Share
LL
Laura Landers
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2024
What Laura Landers said about The Baby Hamper Company:
Excellent idea to post through the letterbox not disturbing Mum and Baby
Merchant Logo
Chloe
The Baby Hamper Company
5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a lovely review! :)
Product reviews

0
Share
About The Baby Hamper Company
The Baby Hamper Company are supplier’s of modern baby gift hampers, filled with treats for baby and mum. Choose from baby clothing, toys, blankets and accessories to create your perfect newborn gift! Our boxes come hand wrapped with a personalised gift card to make them extra special.
Read all
Farnwood House, 3 Clipston Road, East Farndon, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 9SN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Baby Hamper Company
The Baby Hamper Company are supplier’s of modern baby gift hampers, filled with treats for baby and mum. Choose from baby clothing, toys, blankets and accessories to create your perfect newborn gift! Our boxes come hand wrapped with a personalised gift card to make them extra special.