Merchant Logo

The Baby Hamper Company Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Newborn baby gift hampers

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

48

3

1

0

0

52

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 392 reviews
LG
Linda Goodwin
Dumbarton
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Linda Goodwin said about The Baby Hamper Company:
When I ordered, I forgot to change the delivery address so that it went directly to the recipient. I emailed them and they responded within 20 minutes for me to confirm the amendment. I was most impre
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
No problems
Merchant Logo
Chloe
The Baby Hamper Company
7 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review! :)
Product reviews

0
Share
LA
Lauren
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
What Lauren said about The Baby Hamper Company:
Good! Items arrived quickly
Product reviews

0
Share
DF
Dr Rachael Fearon
Derry
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
What Dr Rachael Fearon said about The Baby Hamper Company:
Great service. Fast. The packaging was beautiful
Merchant Logo
Chloe
The Baby Hamper Company
1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review Rachael! :)
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Speedy delivery. Didn’t have to use customer service
Merchant Logo
Chloe
The Baby Hamper Company
1 month ago
So pleased you liked our products thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback! :)
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Excellent service and products.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
The Baby Hamper Company
1 month ago
Thank you so much for the great review! :D
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Merchant Logo
Chloe
The Baby Hamper Company
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5* review! :)
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Fast and efficient
Merchant Logo
Chloe
The Baby Hamper Company
3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review! :)
Product reviews

0
Share
MG
Mary Gannotti
Granville, MA, USA
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
What Mary Gannotti said about The Baby Hamper Company:
Timely and efficient. Great for international orders!
Merchant Logo
Chloe
The Baby Hamper Company
3 months ago
Many thanks for your order and thank you for taking the time to write such a fab review! :D
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
Service was excellent and fast package was a nice surprise, gift boxed andalusia a bow.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
The Baby Hamper Company
3 months ago
So pleased you liked the hamper and thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback! :)
Product reviews

0
Share
About The Baby Hamper Company
The Baby Hamper Company are supplier’s of modern baby gift hampers, filled with treats for baby and mum. Choose from baby clothing, toys, blankets and accessories to create your perfect newborn gift! Our boxes come hand wrapped with a personalised gift card to make them extra special.
Read all
Farnwood House, 3 Clipston Road, East Farndon, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 9SN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Baby Hamper Company
The Baby Hamper Company are supplier’s of modern baby gift hampers, filled with treats for baby and mum. Choose from baby clothing, toys, blankets and accessories to create your perfect newborn gift! Our boxes come hand wrapped with a personalised gift card to make them extra special.