Merchant Logo

The Appeal Guru Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

141

0

0

0

0

141

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,187 reviews
SH
shivaamtradersltd
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
What shivaamtradersltd said about The Appeal Guru:
great service chirag and team are best team for this work
MM
mony.mavluda
Istanbul
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What mony.mavluda said about The Appeal Guru:
I had no hope that my account would be opened because we tried so many times with other companies also but as a result of long efforts it was opened by Appeal Guru. They did a really good job. I would
...
Read all
JR
jon.rodrigonunes
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What jon.rodrigonunes said about The Appeal Guru:
Very helpful and friendly, I don't have enough words to express how tankful I am with their service.
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Words cannot describe how happy I am with the appeal gurus service. They took my unique situation and handled it at a great pace. They didn’t rush and were there at every step. They were very profess
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Excellent sevices. They respond very fast an really professional
TO
Tom
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What Tom said about The Appeal Guru:
Excellent
GE
gerald E
Milton keynes
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What gerald E said about The Appeal Guru:
Extremely good and perfect service
AS
Allana Santos
Wayne NJ
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
What Allana Santos said about The Appeal Guru:
Excellent, i very much recommend, knowledgeable team with creative and efficient techniques to appeal and extremely committed to solve the problem. I highly recommend this service.
ME
mertoz
İzmir
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
What mertoz said about The Appeal Guru:
They are very helpful. I was very pleased with the service. Thanks to them, my account was opened. Thank you very much for everything. I recommend it to everyone.
JZ
Judy Zhang
Oxford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
What Judy Zhang said about The Appeal Guru:
I am so happy that I can have Chirag from Appeal Gura Limited help me to unlocked my Amazon seller account. The appeal letter was very professional, the reason and solution were addressed very well.
...
Read all
About The Appeal Guru
Our team is a panel of experienced experts who are passionate about your business on Amazon and are keen to help sellers to succeed in their online venture and re-establish their suspended accounts is at all needed. We have an exceptional crew with proficiency in seller account suspension reinstatement who ensure that the appeal generates for you is the best possible one. Appeal Guru teams have dealt with extreme cases of suspensions lasting from months and years and assisted the sellers out of trouble. As of date, The Appeal Guru Team caters for all Amazon domains across the world. We customise our services and packages according to your requirements integrated with the respective Amazon domain policies. Through our proficiency, dedication and nuanced perspectives, we bring out for you the most needed service conferring to your seller account’s prerequisite.
Read all
Prospect House, 2 Athenaeum Road, London, Greater London, N20 9AE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Appeal Guru
Our team is a panel of experienced experts who are passionate about your business on Amazon and are keen to help sellers to succeed in their online venture and re-establish their suspended accounts is at all needed. We have an exceptional crew with proficiency in seller account suspension reinstatement who ensure that the appeal generates for you is the best possible one. Appeal Guru teams have dealt with extreme cases of suspensions lasting from months and years and assisted the sellers out of trouble. As of date, The Appeal Guru Team caters for all Amazon domains across the world. We customise our services and packages according to your requirements integrated with the respective Amazon domain policies. Through our proficiency, dedication and nuanced perspectives, we bring out for you the most needed service conferring to your seller account’s prerequisite.