Merchant Logo

The Appeal Guru Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

142

0

0

0

0

142

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,187 reviews
MS
Mike S
Fairfield, NJ
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
What Mike S said about The Appeal Guru:
We did several appeals for ASINs over three years, every time it was fast service and successful reinstatement
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
KA
Karl
Dublin
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
What Karl said about The Appeal Guru:
Excellent service, available all the time to talk to you and they are easy to work with. Great staff so I recommend.
ME
mehedihasan
Delware
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
100% Perfect. The best at what they do.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Brilliant service.
NP
Nick Rolfe, Chameleon Creative Products
Littlehampton, West Sussex
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
What Nick Rolfe, Chameleon Creative Products said about The Appeal Guru:
The service I received was quick, efficient and effective!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Great work and super fast.
RK
RK
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
What RK said about The Appeal Guru:
Really great, responds within 24 hours usually within an hour of messaging them.
GM
grecia.mayora
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
What grecia.mayora said about The Appeal Guru:
Second time partnering with your team, and once again, we're highly satisfied with your diligent and attentive service.
About The Appeal Guru
Our team is a panel of experienced experts who are passionate about your business on Amazon and are keen to help sellers to succeed in their online venture and re-establish their suspended accounts is at all needed. We have an exceptional crew with proficiency in seller account suspension reinstatement who ensure that the appeal generates for you is the best possible one. Appeal Guru teams have dealt with extreme cases of suspensions lasting from months and years and assisted the sellers out of trouble. As of date, The Appeal Guru Team caters for all Amazon domains across the world. We customise our services and packages according to your requirements integrated with the respective Amazon domain policies. Through our proficiency, dedication and nuanced perspectives, we bring out for you the most needed service conferring to your seller account’s prerequisite.
Read all
Prospect House, 2 Athenaeum Road, London, Greater London, N20 9AE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Appeal Guru
Our team is a panel of experienced experts who are passionate about your business on Amazon and are keen to help sellers to succeed in their online venture and re-establish their suspended accounts is at all needed. We have an exceptional crew with proficiency in seller account suspension reinstatement who ensure that the appeal generates for you is the best possible one. Appeal Guru teams have dealt with extreme cases of suspensions lasting from months and years and assisted the sellers out of trouble. As of date, The Appeal Guru Team caters for all Amazon domains across the world. We customise our services and packages according to your requirements integrated with the respective Amazon domain policies. Through our proficiency, dedication and nuanced perspectives, we bring out for you the most needed service conferring to your seller account’s prerequisite.