Merchant Logo

Tangled Yarn Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

332

12

1

0

0

345

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,641 reviews
SC
Sara Collingwood
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2019
What Sara Collingwood said about Tangled Yarn:
Excellent service
0
Share
LM
Lynne Mccabe
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2019
What Lynne Mccabe said about Tangled Yarn:
Prompt delivery. Lovely yarn
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2019
Service was perfect. Would buy again for sure. Yarn was gorgeous and it arrived quickly and well packed
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/10/2019
I would definitely buy from Tangled yarn again, I received both my yarn and magazine in perfect condition and very quickly too.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/10/2019
Very quick & efficient service!
Product reviews

0
Share
HH
hildegarde harper
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2019
What hildegarde harper said about Tangled Yarn:
Rapide...la laine est superbe et bien présentée
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2019
I would recommend the prompt service and Tangled Yarn had a good and useful product that I really wanted to buy.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2019
Prompt dispatch
Product reviews

0
Share
JR
Josefa Molina Pérez
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/10/2019
What Josefa Molina Pérez said about Tangled Yarn:
Estupenda lana y servicio
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/10/2019
Quick & uncomplicated.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Tangled Yarn
Tangled Yarn has been supplying knitting yarns and patterns to knitters worldwide since 2011. Specialising in natural fibres and luxury knitting yarns from smaller responsible yarn producers.
Read all
100 Compstall Road, Stockport, Cheshire, SK6 4DE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tangled Yarn
Tangled Yarn has been supplying knitting yarns and patterns to knitters worldwide since 2011. Specialising in natural fibres and luxury knitting yarns from smaller responsible yarn producers.