Merchant Logo

Tangled Yarn Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

338

12

1

0

0

351

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,614 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Excellent customer service. Wonderful selection of yarns. Will be a return customer, once I've knitted through recent acquisitions. Thankyou Tangled Yarn.
0
Share
AO
Averil Otiv
Frodsham
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
What Averil Otiv said about Tangled Yarn:
Quick service, we'll packaged.
Product reviews

0
Share
WP
Wayne Pilling
Brighton
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What Wayne Pilling said about Tangled Yarn:
All good as usual.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
As ever prompt
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Excellent. See previous note
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Excellent service, thank you
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
5* as always
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Wonderful service, I asked for photos to see several colour combinations together and this was done plus a few combinations I hadn’t thought off, thank you. Wool arrived quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
SU
SueG
Milton Keynes
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
What SueG said about Tangled Yarn:
Excellent.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Great service. Speedy dispatch and delivery. Well packaged
Product reviews

0
Share
About Tangled Yarn
Tangled Yarn has been supplying knitting yarns and patterns to knitters worldwide since 2011. Specialising in natural fibres and luxury knitting yarns from smaller responsible yarn producers.
Read all
100 Compstall Road, Stockport, Cheshire, SK6 4DE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tangled Yarn
Tangled Yarn has been supplying knitting yarns and patterns to knitters worldwide since 2011. Specialising in natural fibres and luxury knitting yarns from smaller responsible yarn producers.