Merchant Logo

Tailor Made Rail Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

146

19

5

0

0

170

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 998 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Really good service - very communicative and accommodating! Will use TMR again
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/11/2023
0
Share
AD
Alexandra Drysdale
Somerset
8 days ago
What Alexandra Drysdale said about Tailor Made Rail:
Efficient, helpful and pleasant to work with
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
LA
Lesley Albutt
March
13 days ago
What Lesley Albutt said about Tailor Made Rail:
Always very good. I should have liked to receive my tickets a week earlier this time.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
0
Share
RS
Roger Smith
Kent
16 days ago
What Roger Smith said about Tailor Made Rail:
As usual the tickets and hotel information was organised into wallets for that days travel, the hotels are within easy walking distance and are always good. If there is a problem you have a contact nu
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Katie
Tailor Made Rail
15 days ago
Dear Roger, thank you so much for your kind words regarding your holiday and our services. We are so pleased to hear that you had a good time. It certainly seems like you saw a lot in the Netherlands. We really appreciate you taking the time to review us and send photos. We look forward to speaking again soon. Kind regards, the TMR team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
0
Share
RP
Richard Pickering
Leicester
16 days ago
What Richard Pickering said about Tailor Made Rail:
Hotels were all comfortable and well situated. Despite some unforeseeable delays, all our train and ferry journeys were completed on the specified day and people were almost all helpful and welcoming.
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/09/2023
0
Share
DA
Denis Allen
Peterborough
16 days ago
Merchant Logo
Katie
Tailor Made Rail
15 days ago
Dear Denis, thank you for your review and for your kind words about our service. We really appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed your Epic Journey to Istanbul by rail.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
0
Share
MA
Marilyn
South Wales
20 days ago
What Marilyn said about Tailor Made Rail:
Outstanding. Planning with Tailor Made Rail is a collaboration: they listen carefully and set out a package that suits us. Always a pleasure to travel with them.
Merchant Logo
Katie
Tailor Made Rail
15 days ago
Dear Marilyn, thank you very much for the review of your North American adventure. We are so pleased to hear that everything went smoothly. Paul and the whole team very much enjoy planning your holidays and speaking with you. Kind regards, the TMR team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
All good.
Merchant Logo
Katie
Tailor Made Rail
15 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write. We were very happy to hear that you enjoyed the escorted trip. Zak really enjoyed travelling with you all. Kind regards, the TMR team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Outstanding service and excellent planning. We took an unusual route Istanbul - Sofia - Bucharest - Vienna - London and TMR has us covered all the way. When there was a minor hiccup, we got very fast,
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/01/2024
0
Share
About Tailor Made Rail
Hassle-free holidays for the independent traveller. Choose where, when and for how long you want to go and let us put together the perfect tailor made itinerary by train.
Read all
Argyle House, 29-, London, Greater London, NW1 2SD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tailor Made Rail
Hassle-free holidays for the independent traveller. Choose where, when and for how long you want to go and let us put together the perfect tailor made itinerary by train.