Merchant Logo

Sportive Breaks UK Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

28

2

1

1

0

32

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 32 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Merchant Logo
James
Sportive Breaks UK
3 days ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your rating! I hope you're looking forward to the race! Thanks again, James
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
NF
Nigel Foster
Horsham
6 days ago
What Nigel Foster said about Sportive Breaks UK:
Great support and always friendly and helpful
Merchant Logo
James
Sportive Breaks UK
4 days ago
Hi Nigel, Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate that! We can't wait to host you in Mallorca next year, and I hope the training is off to a good start. Thanks again, James
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
AK
Andre Kokis
Montreal
9 days ago
Merchant Logo
Amy
Sportive Breaks UK
8 days ago
Thank you for your great review, we hope you are looking forward to your trip!
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
RC
Rowland Cleverley
Bath
14 days ago
What Rowland Cleverley said about Sportive Breaks UK:
They have provided the booking that I requested.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Sportive Breaks UK
14 days ago
Thank you for your great feedback and we hope you are looking forward to your trip!
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
FS
Federica Sandrinelli
17 days ago
Merchant Logo
Amy
Sportive Breaks UK
14 days ago
Thank you for your great feedback and we hope you are looking forward to your trip!
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Amy
Sportive Breaks UK
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback and we hope you are looking forward to the event!
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
BG
Brian Gourley
2 months ago
What Brian Gourley said about Sportive Breaks UK:
Excellent response time. Plethora of options. Reasonable price points.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Sportive Breaks UK
2 months ago
Hi Brian, thank you so much for your great feedback. We hope you are looking forward to the event!
Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
0
Share
MG
Michael Gransbury
2 months ago
What Michael Gransbury said about Sportive Breaks UK:
Prompt and friendly service by both email and phone - couldn’t ask for more. Was contacted as requested when booking for event was open - thank you.
Merchant Logo
James
Sportive Breaks UK
2 months ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for your feedback! I'm really glad we could help with your pre-registration booking for next year, and can't wait to get you booked onto the full package once available. Looking forward to hosting you in 2025! Thanks again, James
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Outstanding service
Merchant Logo
James
Sportive Breaks UK
2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback! I'm very happy that we could get you booked on with ease, I hope you're looking forward to the race. Thanks again, James
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
0
Share
NB
Noel Browne
2 months ago
What Noel Browne said about Sportive Breaks UK:
Very easy to contact. very approachable and answered my queries. Very good experience
Merchant Logo
James
Sportive Breaks UK
2 months ago
Hi Noel, Thank you for your feedback! I'm really glad we could answer your queries and get you booked on! Just let us know if there is anything else at all we can help with before your trip. Thanks again, James
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
0
Share
About Sportive Breaks UK
We offer the biggest selection of European Gran Fondo and Cyclo-Sportive events. From the 5 Monuments (Milan Sanremo, Lombardia, Roubaix, LBL and Flanders) to the Big Six (Marmotte, UCI Gran Fondo World Championships, GF Stelvio, Etape du Tour, Nove Colli and Mallorca 312) and many more We have a team of highly experienced professionals who have been organising cycling trips for over 25 years. You are in safe hands with us. We are members of ABTA and ATOL so book with confidence. We know the routes, we know the roads. We know how the event works and the best hotels for the start and finish. We organise everything for you; transfers, bike transport, additional feed stops, guide support and more.
Read all
4th Floor, Broadhurst House, Manchester, M1 6EU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sportive Breaks UK
We offer the biggest selection of European Gran Fondo and Cyclo-Sportive events. From the 5 Monuments (Milan Sanremo, Lombardia, Roubaix, LBL and Flanders) to the Big Six (Marmotte, UCI Gran Fondo World Championships, GF Stelvio, Etape du Tour, Nove Colli and Mallorca 312) and many more We have a team of highly experienced professionals who have been organising cycling trips for over 25 years. You are in safe hands with us. We are members of ABTA and ATOL so book with confidence. We know the routes, we know the roads. We know how the event works and the best hotels for the start and finish. We organise everything for you; transfers, bike transport, additional feed stops, guide support and more.