Merchant Logo

Spinal Back Rack Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Educational training based on over 45 years of clinical experience with a focus on spine health, mobility and posture.

Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

1

2

0

4

28

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 255 reviews
RT
Richard T.
UK
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2018
What Richard T. said about Spinal Back Rack:
James and the rest of the team were really helpful and they gave me the right suggestions for my problem.
Product reviews

0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2017
What Trusted Customer said about Spinal Back Rack:
Expensive belt-rack is useless
Merchant Logo
Davide
Spinal Back Rack
6 years ago
Dear Customer,

We have checked your order and it was delivered to you fast as required (within 2 days of ordering), not sure why you are unhappy with the service level.

Best Regards
Spine Back Rack Team
Product reviews

0
Share
SH
Shaun
UK
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2017
What Shaun said about Spinal Back Rack:
I received it in 2 days, very fast delivery!!!
Product reviews

0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/08/2017
What Trusted Customer said about Spinal Back Rack:
Wrong size and they don’t have more sizes
Merchant Logo
Davide
Spinal Back Rack
6 years ago
Dear Customer,

It is posted on our website that the Backrack Lumbar Belt fits up to a max 50" waist. 

We did give you a full refund when you you said the product was too small.

We provided the service refund as requested fast.

Best Regards
Spine Back Rack Team
Product reviews

0
Share
RE
#REF!
Ellington, texas
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2017
What #REF! said about Spinal Back Rack:
I called the spinal back rack number for any questions I had. My question was answered with certainty that this product could help me. I am thankful. I was able to use this spinal backrack properly.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Spinal Back Rack
We are a highly regarded, London-based spinal clinic (our brand belongs to Spine Back Rack Ltd) with a big vision: to destroy back pain myths for good. Our managing director, Bogdan Luklinski, is a leading specialist in spinal medicine based at his clinic in Harley Street, London, UK. I am totally committed to the development of the BackRack range of products to support the work we do in our clinic. I believe very passionately in what we’re trying to achieve and that many pain sufferers can find relief finally through using these products. We are working hard to make our products readily available to anyone, anywhere who needs them – essentially, anyone suffering from back pain.Our products have been designed with 45 years clinical experience in Orthopaedic medicine behind us (non-surgical), are safe to use in the the comfort of your own home, non-invasive and designed to decompress safely. Treat and prevent your backpain & related symptoms today!
Read all
Suite 17 Milford House, 7 Queen Anne Street, London, Greater London, W1G 9HN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Spinal Back Rack
We are a highly regarded, London-based spinal clinic (our brand belongs to Spine Back Rack Ltd) with a big vision: to destroy back pain myths for good. Our managing director, Bogdan Luklinski, is a leading specialist in spinal medicine based at his clinic in Harley Street, London, UK. I am totally committed to the development of the BackRack range of products to support the work we do in our clinic. I believe very passionately in what we’re trying to achieve and that many pain sufferers can find relief finally through using these products. We are working hard to make our products readily available to anyone, anywhere who needs them – essentially, anyone suffering from back pain.Our products have been designed with 45 years clinical experience in Orthopaedic medicine behind us (non-surgical), are safe to use in the the comfort of your own home, non-invasive and designed to decompress safely. Treat and prevent your backpain & related symptoms today!