Merchant Logo

Spinal Back Rack Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Educational training based on over 45 years of clinical experience with a focus on spine health, mobility and posture.

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

1

2

0

3

27

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 250 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Ottimo in tutto
Product reviews

0
Share
YA
Yazeed
Dubai
29 days ago
What Yazeed said about Spinal Back Rack:
I will try it for couple of months and will update my experience accordingly
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Not able to use as I could not lay on the backrack.
Product reviews

0
Share
SK
Salvör K.
Amsterdam
1 month ago
What Salvör K. said about Spinal Back Rack:
Very organised and only a phone call away. They were always available to address my questions and ensured that I felt confident and supported throughout my journey.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I cannot speak highly enough of the service provided by the Spinal Backrack team. From the moment I reached out, they demonstrated a genuine commitment to helping me find relief from my pain.Their res
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
RI
Ralvi Isufaj
Utrecht, The Netherlands
1 month ago
What Ralvi Isufaj said about Spinal Back Rack:
Great support and service, after explaining my condition, they immediately provided me with a solution and equipped me with all the materials and videos effectively utilizing the Backrack to alleviate
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AL
Alessio
London
1 month ago
What Alessio said about Spinal Back Rack:
The service from BackRack UK with its Spinal Decompression Device was awesome. Ease of use, great literature, and online material, and great finance options. Highly recommend.
Product reviews

1
Share
CW
Ciara Wharton
Milton kynes
1 month ago
What Ciara Wharton said about Spinal Back Rack:
Great Followup service and recommendations on back care
Product reviews

1
Share
GB
George Bridson
Fort Myers
1 month ago
What George Bridson said about Spinal Back Rack:
No experience with any service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Per il momento ho solo ricevuto il materiale ma cmq il servizio è stato perfetto e rapido. Devo frequentare prossimamente il corso.
1
Share
About Spinal Back Rack
We are a highly regarded, London-based spinal clinic (our brand belongs to Spine Back Rack Ltd) with a big vision: to destroy back pain myths for good. Our managing director, Bogdan Luklinski, is a leading specialist in spinal medicine based at his clinic in Harley Street, London, UK. I am totally committed to the development of the BackRack range of products to support the work we do in our clinic. I believe very passionately in what we’re trying to achieve and that many pain sufferers can find relief finally through using these products. We are working hard to make our products readily available to anyone, anywhere who needs them – essentially, anyone suffering from back pain.Our products have been designed with 45 years clinical experience in Orthopaedic medicine behind us (non-surgical), are safe to use in the the comfort of your own home, non-invasive and designed to decompress safely. Treat and prevent your backpain & related symptoms today!
Read all
Suite 17 Milford House, 7 Queen Anne Street, London, Greater London, W1G 9HN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Spinal Back Rack
We are a highly regarded, London-based spinal clinic (our brand belongs to Spine Back Rack Ltd) with a big vision: to destroy back pain myths for good. Our managing director, Bogdan Luklinski, is a leading specialist in spinal medicine based at his clinic in Harley Street, London, UK. I am totally committed to the development of the BackRack range of products to support the work we do in our clinic. I believe very passionately in what we’re trying to achieve and that many pain sufferers can find relief finally through using these products. We are working hard to make our products readily available to anyone, anywhere who needs them – essentially, anyone suffering from back pain.Our products have been designed with 45 years clinical experience in Orthopaedic medicine behind us (non-surgical), are safe to use in the the comfort of your own home, non-invasive and designed to decompress safely. Treat and prevent your backpain & related symptoms today!