Merchant Logo

Spinal Back Rack Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Educational training based on over 45 years of clinical experience with a focus on spine health, mobility and posture.

Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

1

2

0

4

28

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 255 reviews
CC
Claudio Raul Castellano
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2018
What Claudio Raul Castellano said about Spinal Back Rack:
Si soddisfatto sia per l'attrezzo sia per le informazioni date per l'utilizzo. Lo consiglio vivamente da tenere in palestra. P. S. e' possibile ricevere altre progressioni di lavoro da eseguire su Bac
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
VC
Verified Customer
USA
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2011
What Verified Customer said about Spinal Back Rack:
Good customer service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/12/2017
Molto utile, associato poi al lavoro back school i benefici sono ancora più evidenti !! Felicissima di averlo acquistato !!
Product reviews

0
Share
VC
Verified Customer
Australia
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2006
What Verified Customer said about Spinal Back Rack:
Good customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
TV
Tito Marco Ventura
milano
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2018
What Tito Marco Ventura said about Spinal Back Rack:
I was skeptical with the product at the beginning because I never seen it before but when I contacted Spine Backrack they gave me the information that I wanted. Excellent service and very friendly peo
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
PV
Paola Villa
Dosolo (MN)
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2018
What Paola Villa said about Spinal Back Rack:
Ottimo il servizio offerto da Spinal Back Rack, sia per quanto riguarda la consegna, sia per quanto riguarda il corso relativo alle caratteristiche ed all'utilizzo dello strumento. Ho da poco iniziat
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2018
Sono molto soddisfatta.
0
Share
BR
Brendan
Durham
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/12/2015
What Brendan said about Spinal Back Rack:
Customer service was helpful and I received it the next day!
Product reviews

0
Share
DO
Donata Barberis Organista
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2017
What Donata Barberis Organista said about Spinal Back Rack:
Buona organizzazione, esaustivo il corso .
Product reviews

0
Share
GR
Gianpaolo Riccardi
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2017
What Gianpaolo Riccardi said about Spinal Back Rack:
Corso Spinal Back Rack utilissimo. La Back Rack e' eccezzionale !
Product reviews

0
Share
About Spinal Back Rack
We are a highly regarded, London-based spinal clinic (our brand belongs to Spine Back Rack Ltd) with a big vision: to destroy back pain myths for good. Our managing director, Bogdan Luklinski, is a leading specialist in spinal medicine based at his clinic in Harley Street, London, UK. I am totally committed to the development of the BackRack range of products to support the work we do in our clinic. I believe very passionately in what we’re trying to achieve and that many pain sufferers can find relief finally through using these products. We are working hard to make our products readily available to anyone, anywhere who needs them – essentially, anyone suffering from back pain.Our products have been designed with 45 years clinical experience in Orthopaedic medicine behind us (non-surgical), are safe to use in the the comfort of your own home, non-invasive and designed to decompress safely. Treat and prevent your backpain & related symptoms today!
Read all
Suite 17 Milford House, 7 Queen Anne Street, London, Greater London, W1G 9HN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Spinal Back Rack
We are a highly regarded, London-based spinal clinic (our brand belongs to Spine Back Rack Ltd) with a big vision: to destroy back pain myths for good. Our managing director, Bogdan Luklinski, is a leading specialist in spinal medicine based at his clinic in Harley Street, London, UK. I am totally committed to the development of the BackRack range of products to support the work we do in our clinic. I believe very passionately in what we’re trying to achieve and that many pain sufferers can find relief finally through using these products. We are working hard to make our products readily available to anyone, anywhere who needs them – essentially, anyone suffering from back pain.Our products have been designed with 45 years clinical experience in Orthopaedic medicine behind us (non-surgical), are safe to use in the the comfort of your own home, non-invasive and designed to decompress safely. Treat and prevent your backpain & related symptoms today!