Merchant Logo

Spinal Back Rack Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Educational training based on over 45 years of clinical experience with a focus on spine health, mobility and posture.

Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

1

2

0

4

30

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 258 reviews
RI
Ralvi Isufaj
Utrecht, The Netherlands
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
What Ralvi Isufaj said about Spinal Back Rack:
Great support and service, after explaining my condition, they immediately provided me with a solution and equipped me with all the materials and videos effectively utilizing the Backrack to alleviate
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AL
Alessio
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
What Alessio said about Spinal Back Rack:
The service from BackRack UK with its Spinal Decompression Device was awesome. Ease of use, great literature, and online material, and great finance options. Highly recommend.
Product reviews

1
Share
CW
Ciara Wharton
Milton kynes
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2023
What Ciara Wharton said about Spinal Back Rack:
Great Followup service and recommendations on back care
Product reviews

1
Share
GB
George Bridson
Fort Myers
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
What George Bridson said about Spinal Back Rack:
No experience with any service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
Per il momento ho solo ricevuto il materiale ma cmq il servizio è stato perfetto e rapido. Devo frequentare prossimamente il corso.
1
Share
EO
Emilia Oliviero
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
What Emilia Oliviero said about Spinal Back Rack:
Ben fatto e buoni i contenuti e sempre disponibili a qualsiasi ora e giorno
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
Seem to be caring, but once you buy the back rack there is no communication if there is a problem.
Merchant Logo
Spinal Backrack
Spinal Back Rack
4 months ago
Dear Debra, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Our customer support team operates from 9:00 to 17:00 BST. Although we received your email on Friday night, we promptly responded on Saturday morning. We included a video to assure you that there is nothing wrong with your product. We hope the assistance provided by our colleague has successfully addressed your concerns. Best regards, Spinal Backrack Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Ordered the wrong size. My order was quickly corrected when I notified customer service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
Il servizio di Spinal Back Rack è stato ottimo sia per quanto riguarda le comunicazioni sia per la consegna del prodotto che è avvenuta in tempi brevissimi. Penso che me ne servirò anche in futuro
0
Share
LB
Lorella Benassi
San Vincenzo (Livorno) Italia
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2023
What Lorella Benassi said about Spinal Back Rack:
Ho trovato grande disponibilità, professionalità e serietà da parte di Maria che mi ha assistito in tutto il percorso sia per gli ordini degli attrezzi che per l'acquisto dei corsi. Ottimi i tempi di
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Spinal Back Rack
We are a highly regarded, London-based spinal clinic (our brand belongs to Spine Back Rack Ltd) with a big vision: to destroy back pain myths for good. Our managing director, Bogdan Luklinski, is a leading specialist in spinal medicine based at his clinic in Harley Street, London, UK. I am totally committed to the development of the BackRack range of products to support the work we do in our clinic. I believe very passionately in what we’re trying to achieve and that many pain sufferers can find relief finally through using these products. We are working hard to make our products readily available to anyone, anywhere who needs them – essentially, anyone suffering from back pain.Our products have been designed with 45 years clinical experience in Orthopaedic medicine behind us (non-surgical), are safe to use in the the comfort of your own home, non-invasive and designed to decompress safely. Treat and prevent your backpain & related symptoms today!
Read all
Suite 17 Milford House, 7 Queen Anne Street, London, Greater London, W1G 9HN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Spinal Back Rack
We are a highly regarded, London-based spinal clinic (our brand belongs to Spine Back Rack Ltd) with a big vision: to destroy back pain myths for good. Our managing director, Bogdan Luklinski, is a leading specialist in spinal medicine based at his clinic in Harley Street, London, UK. I am totally committed to the development of the BackRack range of products to support the work we do in our clinic. I believe very passionately in what we’re trying to achieve and that many pain sufferers can find relief finally through using these products. We are working hard to make our products readily available to anyone, anywhere who needs them – essentially, anyone suffering from back pain.Our products have been designed with 45 years clinical experience in Orthopaedic medicine behind us (non-surgical), are safe to use in the the comfort of your own home, non-invasive and designed to decompress safely. Treat and prevent your backpain & related symptoms today!