Merchant Logo

Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Welcome to Southern Roofing Supplies, your trusted partner in roofing materials for over 25 years!

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

3

0

0

0

13

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 13 reviews
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Very helpful
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Very efficient service
Merchant Logo
David Leith
Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Great service - our go to place for tapco tiles - customer service couldn't be more helpful when I rang at the last minute to change the order!
Merchant Logo
David Leith
Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service and that we could assist you with your last-minute order change. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Merchant Logo
David Leith
Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd
1 month ago
Absolutely thrilled to hear that you had such a fantastic experience with us! Thank you immensely for taking the time to share your glowing review. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that we could meet your expectations. We look forward to serving you again soon and providing you with another exceptional experience. Cheers to more five-star moments together!
FH
Frederick Huggett
Bognor regies
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
What Frederick Huggett said about Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd:
Very helpful would send information back to me when i asked any questions
Merchant Logo
David Leith
Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service helpful and that we were able to promptly assist you with any questions you had. Rest assured, we're committed to maintaining the quality of our products to ensure they stand the test of time. If you ever need anything in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support!
SQ
Simon Quinlan
Exeter
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
What Simon Quinlan said about Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd:
Excellent service, prompt delivery
Merchant Logo
David Leith
Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd
2 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic review.
PP
Pauline Pettitt
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
What Pauline Pettitt said about Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd:
Very easy to order the item on line and delivery as said on time with follow up information, packaged very well.
Merchant Logo
David Leith
Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd
2 months ago
Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that your ordering experience was seamless and efficient. At Southern Roofing Supplies, we strive to provide a great service from start to finish, ensuring that your order arrives promptly and in perfect condition. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted to have met your expectations. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
EC
Eric Coleman
Sudbury, Suffolk
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
What Eric Coleman said about Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd:
Everything was easy and went well. No complaints whatsoever.
Merchant Logo
David Leith
Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd
2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. Providing seamless and hassle-free service is always our goal, and I'm delighted that we were able to meet your expectations. If you ever need assistance again in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!
SH
Stephen Hand
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
What Stephen Hand said about Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd:
Service was great, web site easy to use
Merchant Logo
David Leith
Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our service and found our website easy to navigate. Providing excellent service and user-friendly interfaces are top priorities for us, and it's always rewarding to know that our efforts have made a difference for our customers. If you ever have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help and are committed to ensuring that your experience with us remains exceptional. Thanks again for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
Ordering and payment processes were seamless and straightforward. Delivery was exceptionally swift, arriving within a mere two days. This company exceeded expectations, and I definitely plan to revisi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
David Leith
Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd
4 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that your ordering experience was effortless and that our delivery exceeded your expectations with its speed. Providing seamless service and exceeding customer expectations are always our goals, and we're glad to have achieved that for you. We look forward to welcoming you back for future purchases and continuing to serve you with the same level of excellence.
About Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd
Southern Roofing Supplies stands as an independent roofing material distributor with a strong presence in the southeast of England, boasting 25 years of industry experience. While rooted in the southeast, our reach extends nationwide, making us a reliable source for roofing materials across the United Kingdom. Our commitment is centred on three key pillars: delivering top-notch quality products, ensuring competitive pricing, and prioritizing a customer-centric approach. At Southern Roofing Supplies, we take pride in being your trusted partner for all roofing needs, combining decades of expertise with a dedication to excellence.
Read all
Unit A, Brightside, Westfield Sole Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 3EH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd
Southern Roofing Supplies stands as an independent roofing material distributor with a strong presence in the southeast of England, boasting 25 years of industry experience. While rooted in the southeast, our reach extends nationwide, making us a reliable source for roofing materials across the United Kingdom. Our commitment is centred on three key pillars: delivering top-notch quality products, ensuring competitive pricing, and prioritizing a customer-centric approach. At Southern Roofing Supplies, we take pride in being your trusted partner for all roofing needs, combining decades of expertise with a dedication to excellence.