Merchant Logo

Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Welcome to Southern Roofing Supplies, your trusted partner in roofing materials for over 25 years!

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

3

0

0

0

13

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 13 reviews
SC
Stan CHANEY
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
What Stan CHANEY said about Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd:
all very good
Merchant Logo
David Leith
Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd
4 months ago
Thank you for the stellar review! We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again!
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
Southern Roofing Supplies also impressed me with their competitive pricing. The affordability of their products, coupled with the quality of service, made them a standout choice for my roofing needs.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
David Leith
Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd
4 months ago
Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our reliable and fast delivery, competitive pricing, and commitment to clear communication made such a positive impression on you. At Southern Roofing Supplies, ensuring customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted to have exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
I recently had the pleasure of utilizing the services of Southern Roofing Supplies, and I am extremely satisfied with my experience. From the outset, the company demonstrated excellent communication b
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
David Leith
Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd
4 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you found our communication and delivery to be exceptional. Ensuring that our customers are well-informed and receive their orders promptly and in perfect condition is paramount to us. We truly appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. If there's anything we can do to further enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Southern Roofing Supplies!
About Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd
Southern Roofing Supplies stands as an independent roofing material distributor with a strong presence in the southeast of England, boasting 25 years of industry experience. While rooted in the southeast, our reach extends nationwide, making us a reliable source for roofing materials across the United Kingdom. Our commitment is centred on three key pillars: delivering top-notch quality products, ensuring competitive pricing, and prioritizing a customer-centric approach. At Southern Roofing Supplies, we take pride in being your trusted partner for all roofing needs, combining decades of expertise with a dedication to excellence.
Read all
Unit A, Brightside, Westfield Sole Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 3EH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Southern Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd
Southern Roofing Supplies stands as an independent roofing material distributor with a strong presence in the southeast of England, boasting 25 years of industry experience. While rooted in the southeast, our reach extends nationwide, making us a reliable source for roofing materials across the United Kingdom. Our commitment is centred on three key pillars: delivering top-notch quality products, ensuring competitive pricing, and prioritizing a customer-centric approach. At Southern Roofing Supplies, we take pride in being your trusted partner for all roofing needs, combining decades of expertise with a dedication to excellence.