Merchant Logo

Simply Door Handles Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

On line suppliers of door handles and associated architectural hardware.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

104

4

0

1

0

109

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 715 reviews
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Superb
Product reviews

0
Share
SS
Savvas Savva
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Product reviews
1
Share
LO
Lynn Oakes
Doncaster
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
What Lynn Oakes said about Simply Door Handles:
Exceptional service, the lady I spoke to on the phone, physically checked that the items were in stock and assured me they would be sent out quickly and they were. As soon as ordered I got the confir
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AZ
Az
Dewsbury
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
What Az said about Simply Door Handles:
Good service arrived on time description was correct
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
madeleine hall
Rye
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
What madeleine hall said about Simply Door Handles:
It was a trouble free transaction - easy to order and the handles arrived quickly and when they said they would - many thanks.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Easy to order, quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
CS
Carron Sinclair
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
What Carron Sinclair said about Simply Door Handles:
I rang the company before placing my order online because I had a few questions.the lady on the phone was very polite and helpful it was a pleasure speaking to her and my order was sent out that day l
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Delivered speedily and in perfect condition.
Product reviews

0
Share
AP
Andy Pearce
Salisbury
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
What Andy Pearce said about Simply Door Handles:
From ordering to delivery company very good
Product reviews

0
Share
RG
Rich Gibbs
Bexleyheath
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
What Rich Gibbs said about Simply Door Handles:
Really impressed with Simply Door Handles.I initially ordered the wrong latch online, received a call from Simply Door Handles to point out my error and suggest the correct latch.Products arrived next
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Simply Door Handles
Simply Door Handles commenced trading in 2007 as a specialist on line supplier of door handles and architectural hardware. We offer great service, clear advice and quality products. With a large range of architectural products in stock we supply all market sectors from one off sales direct to consumers through to complex commercial developments. Get in touch and try us today!
Read all
Unit 4, Leeds Road Mini Park, Leeds Road, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD1 6PA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Simply Door Handles
Simply Door Handles commenced trading in 2007 as a specialist on line supplier of door handles and architectural hardware. We offer great service, clear advice and quality products. With a large range of architectural products in stock we supply all market sectors from one off sales direct to consumers through to complex commercial developments. Get in touch and try us today!