Merchant Logo

Simply Door Handles Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

On line suppliers of door handles and associated architectural hardware.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

106

4

0

1

0

111

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 715 reviews
LS
Lindsay Shure
Chigwell, Essex
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
What Lindsay Shure said about Simply Door Handles:
very good. good price. speedy delivery. Item easy to find on the website
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
Good quality priduct and fast delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
TB
Tom Broadley
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
What Tom Broadley said about Simply Door Handles:
Great communication (as I needed the items quite quickly), quick delivery and very good quality handles. The joiner who fitted them actually asked for their details as the handles were so nice.
Product reviews

0
Share
DB
david brown
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
What david brown said about Simply Door Handles:
Very good customer service lady on phone so friendly đź‘Ť and helpful the solid brass knobs were good quality thankyou so much will definitely b using u again
Product reviews

0
Share
DK
Derek Kennedy
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
What Derek Kennedy said about Simply Door Handles:
Very quick delivery and exactly what I needed
Product reviews

0
Share
DN
Danny Nolan
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
What Danny Nolan said about Simply Door Handles:
Very happy with the quality and service, would definitely recommend, quick delivery. Very happy with the handles and price. Would buy again.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
Fast efficient couldn’t fault delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
Great service - next day delivery, and good quality handles. We are very pleased with them.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
Great customer experience. I mistakenly placed two separate orders for some new door handles and paid for delivery twice. Unprompted, was contacted by Kate at Simply Door Handles and refunded my full
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MP
Mike Preston
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
What Mike Preston said about Simply Door Handles:
Nicely finished solid products delivered efficiently
Product reviews

0
Share
About Simply Door Handles
Simply Door Handles commenced trading in 2007 as a specialist on line supplier of door handles and architectural hardware. We offer great service, clear advice and quality products. With a large range of architectural products in stock we supply all market sectors from one off sales direct to consumers through to complex commercial developments. Get in touch and try us today!
Read all
Unit 4, Leeds Road Mini Park, Leeds Road, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD1 6PA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Simply Door Handles
Simply Door Handles commenced trading in 2007 as a specialist on line supplier of door handles and architectural hardware. We offer great service, clear advice and quality products. With a large range of architectural products in stock we supply all market sectors from one off sales direct to consumers through to complex commercial developments. Get in touch and try us today!