Merchant Logo

Secure Trust Bank Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

968

225

81

28

47

1,349

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,603 reviews
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
no issues
1 product purchased
MC
Mark Chapman
London
22 hours ago
What Mark Chapman said about Secure Trust Bank:
Very quick and simple to get my ISA set up
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Contacted to verify Maturity instructions after teceiving a confirmation message quoting my previous nominated account. Was assured correct details were now in place. Accounts closed for better inter
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Timely information re when my bonds finish and straightforward info re my options. Easy to access account details. Would have liked a new 2 Yr bond at the same interest rate but I understand the reas
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
I was pleased that my call was answered straightaway. The call handler was polite and efficient, and very patient as I slowly logged in after being timed out. The info I received answered my query
1 product purchased
DL
Delia Lambert
Houghton Regis
2 days ago
What Delia Lambert said about Secure Trust Bank:
Very prompt answers to my questions and everything explained well.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Easy to work, also quick to speak with someone on the phone when the need arises. Been very pleased. Competitive interest rate.
Merchant Logo
Daisy
Secure Trust Bank
1 day ago
Hello, We are pleased to hear you find our interest rates competitive and received quick customer service. Thank you for your review! Kind regards, Daisy
1 product purchased
JC
John Cadman
Preston
2 days ago
What John Cadman said about Secure Trust Bank:
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Daisy
Secure Trust Bank
1 day ago
Hello John, Thank you for your comment! Kind regards, Daisy
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Always helpful. On line experience excellent.
Merchant Logo
Daisy
Secure Trust Bank
1 day ago
Hello, It is great to hear that you are happy with the service we provide. Thank you for your review! Kind regards, Daisy
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Excellent service with good interest rates
1 product purchased
About Secure Trust Bank
At Secure Trust Bank we strive to provide our customers with simple straight forward banking solutions coupled with great service delivered by friendly staff. We are committed to the relentless pursuit of ever improved customer service because nothing should be more important to any business than its customers.
Read all
Secure Trust Bank, Yorke House, Arleston Way, Shirley, Solihull, West Midlands, B90 4LH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Secure Trust Bank
At Secure Trust Bank we strive to provide our customers with simple straight forward banking solutions coupled with great service delivered by friendly staff. We are committed to the relentless pursuit of ever improved customer service because nothing should be more important to any business than its customers.