Merchant Logo

Schofields Insurance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

66

8

1

0

0

75

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,895 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
I was pleased with the ease of talking to someone who was helpful and ensured that the policy was right for me. The cost was competitive which was a welcome bonus.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Informative and helpful via a combination of online questionnaire and emails. Our insurance needs explored in a careful and professional manner.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Quick to respond back and compared to other insurers better value for money. However, you only find out how good an insurance company is when you have to make a claim!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Efficient service and a very competitive price
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Staff were very helpful on the phone. Knowledgeable and professional whilst friendly.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
failed to provide the quote for the non-premium service when requested
MM
Mr Moreton
Shropshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
What Mr Moreton said about Schofields Insurance:
A fair price, although a lot of questions to start with, very simple to complete
MF
Mrs Fletcher
Otley
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
What Mrs Fletcher said about Schofields Insurance:
I completed an online form for a quotation for holiday home insurance, and the quotation was very competitive. I had two phonecalls and the operatives were friendly, helpful and efficient each time
...
Read all
CA
Cathy
Burgess Hill
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
What Cathy said about Schofields Insurance:
Good service. Cheaper than other quotes. Can’t fault.
About Schofields Insurance
Schofields specialise in insurance for holiday homes, cottages and holiday lets in the UK. We also share tips and advice about owning and running a holiday letting business.
Read all
5 The Courtyard, Calvin Street, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL1 8PB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Schofields Insurance
Schofields specialise in insurance for holiday homes, cottages and holiday lets in the UK. We also share tips and advice about owning and running a holiday letting business.