Merchant Logo

Schofields Insurance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

67

7

1

0

0

75

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,893 reviews
MT
Mr Taylor
Sedbergh
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Mr Taylor said about Schofields Insurance:
On this occasion, responses were prompt, personable and professional. A quote was provided in accordance with our request, which proved acceptable and was bound.
CL
CM Properties Limited
Bolton
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What CM Properties Limited said about Schofields Insurance:
Fast & efficient delivery of detailed policy documents and pricing
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Efficient, not pushy, good price.
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Quick response and very helpful.
MT
Mr Thomas
Reading
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
What Mr Thomas said about Schofields Insurance:
Excellent service, advice, cover and price. A pleasure to deal with.
MM
Ms Malone
manchester
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Ms Malone said about Schofields Insurance:
Fast and efficient service and great on price
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
MC
Mr Cherry
Haverhill, Suffolk
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Mr Cherry said about Schofields Insurance:
Very straightforward to take out the insurance we needed. Very pleased with the quick and efficient service provided.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
I was pleased with the ease of talking to someone who was helpful and ensured that the policy was right for me. The cost was competitive which was a welcome bonus.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Informative and helpful via a combination of online questionnaire and emails. Our insurance needs explored in a careful and professional manner.
About Schofields Insurance
Schofields specialise in insurance for holiday homes, cottages and holiday lets in the UK. We also share tips and advice about owning and running a holiday letting business.
Read all
5 The Courtyard, Calvin Street, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL1 8PB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Schofields Insurance
Schofields specialise in insurance for holiday homes, cottages and holiday lets in the UK. We also share tips and advice about owning and running a holiday letting business.