Merchant Logo

RTC Travel Reviews

Here at RTC Travel we make your dreams become a reality.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

RTC Travel is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 57 reviews
SK
S Kirkbright
Pontefract
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2019
What S Kirkbright said about RTC Travel:
Brilliant service from booking until arriving home! Wouldn’t book anywhere else!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2019
Excellent holiday, and excellent price. Had to resolve a cost query, but this was dealt with straight away.
Merchant Logo
Gordon
RTC Travel
4 years ago
Thank you for your great feedback and so pleased to hear you enjoyed your holiday.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2019
Quotes arrived quickly, choice of airline / flight times provided. Booking completed efficiently.
Merchant Logo
Gordon
RTC Travel
4 years ago
Thank you for your great feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
IW
Ian Walker
Overton
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2019
What Ian Walker said about RTC Travel:
Efficient and quick. Had my holiday sorted in a day. Nothing was too much trouble. Any queries were dealt with fast. Can recommend rtc travel for unusual breaks away from the main travel agents.
Merchant Logo
Gordon
RTC Travel
4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, it's hugely appreciated.
Product reviews

0
Share
AN
A Noble
Cannes,France
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/09/2018
What A Noble said about RTC Travel:
Very efficient. Good tea and biscuits too!
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mr D. Smith
Suffolk
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2018
What Mr D. Smith said about RTC Travel:
They communicated really well, before we had booked they were able to give us lots of options, flights, additional information, etc. Nearer to the time of the holiday we had some questions which were
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
CW
C Widowson
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2018
What C Widowson said about RTC Travel:
Always helpful.
0
Share
LK
L. Keyworth
Sheffield
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2018
What L. Keyworth said about RTC Travel:
Gordon the manager sorted out the holiday, got in touch with me with all the details and made sure I was completely aware of what was happening.
Product reviews

0
Share
DM
D Matthews
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2018
What D Matthews said about RTC Travel:
A good trusted service which helps customers.
Product reviews

0
Share
KM
K Meek
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2018
What K Meek said about RTC Travel:
Overall very helpful and efficient. Would use you again and recommend you no problem.
Product reviews

0
Share
About RTC Travel
Our aim is to create the perfect holiday for you. We have over 15 years experience in the Travel Industry and our speciality is in tailor made travel to suit the individual. We also specialise in niche products including a small cruise boat in the Maldives, Weddings Abroad, Wildlife & Culture, Yoga retreats, Sport Holidays and MUCH MORE!!! "You Tell Us What You Want And We Will Organise It For You"
Read all
Annex House, RCM Estate, Dewsbury Road, Ossett, West Yorkshire, WF5 9ND, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RTC Travel
Our aim is to create the perfect holiday for you. We have over 15 years experience in the Travel Industry and our speciality is in tailor made travel to suit the individual. We also specialise in niche products including a small cruise boat in the Maldives, Weddings Abroad, Wildlife & Culture, Yoga retreats, Sport Holidays and MUCH MORE!!! "You Tell Us What You Want And We Will Organise It For You"