Merchant Logo

RTC Travel Reviews

Here at RTC Travel we make your dreams become a reality.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

RTC Travel is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 57 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Felt that agent could have been more proactive in rebooking flights due to covid shutdowns. Spent first half of the holiday doing the work that the agent should have. In the end a strong demanding ema
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AN
Andrew Noble
4 years ago
What Andrew Noble said about RTC Travel:
Excellent ,v efficient and good prices
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Booking was easy, I would use them again and recommend them.
Product reviews

0
Share
LS
Lisa Smith
4 years ago
What Lisa Smith said about RTC Travel:
Great service. Great prices. Any issues sorted quickly and efficiently. Would thoroughly recommend and will definitely use again
Product reviews

0
Share
DD
David Day
East Yorkshire
4 years ago
What David Day said about RTC Travel:
Gordon and his team were brilliant. They kept us well informed on the booking progress and arranged our preferred flights promptly which allowed us to pre book our seats with the airline. A first clas
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
LH
Lynette Huish
Taunton
4 years ago
What Lynette Huish said about RTC Travel:
Good customer service, will use them again
Product reviews

0
Share
WH
W Hammond
LONDON
4 years ago
What W Hammond said about RTC Travel:
Great service from every member of the crew
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Good response at questions.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
WE WOULD USE RTC TRAVEL AGAIN . WE HAD A VERY GOOD SERVISE
Product reviews

0
Share
JB
J Bazeley
4 years ago
What J Bazeley said about RTC Travel:
Very experienced staff, will look into everything to meet your requirements.and wishes, making the best holiday at a great price
Product reviews

0
Share
About RTC Travel
Our aim is to create the perfect holiday for you. We have over 15 years experience in the Travel Industry and our speciality is in tailor made travel to suit the individual. We also specialise in niche products including a small cruise boat in the Maldives, Weddings Abroad, Wildlife & Culture, Yoga retreats, Sport Holidays and MUCH MORE!!! "You Tell Us What You Want And We Will Organise It For You"
Read all
Annex House, RCM Estate, Dewsbury Road, Ossett, West Yorkshire, WF5 9ND, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RTC Travel
Our aim is to create the perfect holiday for you. We have over 15 years experience in the Travel Industry and our speciality is in tailor made travel to suit the individual. We also specialise in niche products including a small cruise boat in the Maldives, Weddings Abroad, Wildlife & Culture, Yoga retreats, Sport Holidays and MUCH MORE!!! "You Tell Us What You Want And We Will Organise It For You"