Merchant Logo

Acorn Property Invest Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Acorn is an independent award-winning medium-sized housebuilder with a range of investment opportunities available.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

60

7

2

1

1

71

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 235 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2020
easy paperwork, good communication pre and post investment, monthly income arrives on time
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/12/2020
Very efficient service
RS
Robert Sheppard
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/02/2021
What Robert Sheppard said about Acorn Property Invest:
Informative as required. Patient and no pressure, willing to explain fully all details.
AM
Andrew Martin
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/12/2020
What Andrew Martin said about Acorn Property Invest:
Swift and accurate paperwork. Also kept up to date
DH
David Hartlebury
Goole, East Yorkshire
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/01/2021
What David Hartlebury said about Acorn Property Invest:
I like the speed and simplicity of investing with them and the ease of contact with both their agent and themselves
About Acorn Property Invest
Acorn Property Group is an independent award-winning medium-sized housebuilder with a range of investment opportunities available via Acorn Property Invest and a proven track record of residential-led property development throughout the South West of England and South Wales. With over 25 years of experience, our team of dedicated and experienced professionals have completed large-scale, complex developments and consistently delivered value using a blend of experience, imagination, rigorous analysis, hands-on management and innovative design. In the last five years, the Group has significantly expanded its activities in the South West, where Acorn’s regional teams are playing their part in reducing the housing shortage. We have secured planning permissions for numerous sites throughout the region, where every development we create is addressing a tangible need for high-quality housing in areas of low supply and strong demand.
Read all
52 Park Rd,, London, Greater London, N8 8SX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Acorn Property Invest
Acorn Property Group is an independent award-winning medium-sized housebuilder with a range of investment opportunities available via Acorn Property Invest and a proven track record of residential-led property development throughout the South West of England and South Wales. With over 25 years of experience, our team of dedicated and experienced professionals have completed large-scale, complex developments and consistently delivered value using a blend of experience, imagination, rigorous analysis, hands-on management and innovative design. In the last five years, the Group has significantly expanded its activities in the South West, where Acorn’s regional teams are playing their part in reducing the housing shortage. We have secured planning permissions for numerous sites throughout the region, where every development we create is addressing a tangible need for high-quality housing in areas of low supply and strong demand.