Merchant Logo

Acorn Property Invest Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Acorn is an independent award-winning medium-sized housebuilder with a range of investment opportunities available.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

60

7

2

1

1

71

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 235 reviews
GR
Graham
Bedfordshire
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2022
What Graham said about Acorn Property Invest:
My dealings with Acorn through James has been a pleasure, help when I needed it left alone when I don't.
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Excellent in all respects!
PE
Peter
Essex
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2022
What Peter said about Acorn Property Invest:
Straightforward and simple. Acorn staff are petient and helpfull. Dividends are paid on time. Once setup the account runs smoothly.
AM
amina
london
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What amina said about Acorn Property Invest:
Looks genuine and reliable and the best option in the market especially for halal investments for the Muslim community.
DO
Donald
Dundee
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2022
What Donald said about Acorn Property Invest:
I have been a customer of Acorn since November 2022. My first investment was a one year contract with monthly interest payments. Each payment was received on time and the capital sum repaid immediatel
...
Read all
AD
Adrian
Bristol
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2021
What Adrian said about Acorn Property Invest:
I’ve invested with a few property companies and Acorn compare favourably. One of my investments has now come full circle with interest and return of capital complete without issue or drama. Paddy and
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Really great company to invest with. Everything is fast, straightforward and uncomplicated. Five stars here!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2023
Initially a bit skeptical having had a bad experience with a P2P property-based platform. However, after reassurance by both the introducer agent and an executive at Acorn, I went ahead with the inves
...
Read all
DT
Deborah Tayler
Midhurst
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2023
What Deborah Tayler said about Acorn Property Invest:
Acorn seemed like a really promising investment vehicle when we read the promotions on their website. I'm happy to say that they really lived up to their promises. The whole process was completely tra
...
Read all
MU
Muhammad
Crewe
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Muhammad said about Acorn Property Invest:
Tim (Investor Relations) has made the process very effortless. I do not feel pressured- the manner conducted is not pushy at all. I also found the platform very easy to navigate from start to finish
About Acorn Property Invest
Acorn Property Group is an independent award-winning medium-sized housebuilder with a range of investment opportunities available via Acorn Property Invest and a proven track record of residential-led property development throughout the South West of England and South Wales. With over 25 years of experience, our team of dedicated and experienced professionals have completed large-scale, complex developments and consistently delivered value using a blend of experience, imagination, rigorous analysis, hands-on management and innovative design. In the last five years, the Group has significantly expanded its activities in the South West, where Acorn’s regional teams are playing their part in reducing the housing shortage. We have secured planning permissions for numerous sites throughout the region, where every development we create is addressing a tangible need for high-quality housing in areas of low supply and strong demand.
Read all
52 Park Rd,, London, Greater London, N8 8SX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Acorn Property Invest
Acorn Property Group is an independent award-winning medium-sized housebuilder with a range of investment opportunities available via Acorn Property Invest and a proven track record of residential-led property development throughout the South West of England and South Wales. With over 25 years of experience, our team of dedicated and experienced professionals have completed large-scale, complex developments and consistently delivered value using a blend of experience, imagination, rigorous analysis, hands-on management and innovative design. In the last five years, the Group has significantly expanded its activities in the South West, where Acorn’s regional teams are playing their part in reducing the housing shortage. We have secured planning permissions for numerous sites throughout the region, where every development we create is addressing a tangible need for high-quality housing in areas of low supply and strong demand.