Merchant Logo

Acorn Property Invest Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Acorn is an independent award-winning medium-sized housebuilder with a range of investment opportunities available.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

59

7

2

1

1

70

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 234 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2023
It was great, Clear, and helpful and I appreciated the communication. Essentially I was reassured throughout the process and it gave me the confidence to part with my money. They always check in and
...
Read all
SU
Sue
Dover
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
What Sue said about Acorn Property Invest:
Excellent customer service, knowledgeable and helpful staff who communicate well and go the extra mile
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Too many phone calls re investment offers
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Very efficient and professional, adhering to promised delivery
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Kept well informed of up to date investments. Staff I have had contact with have been very personable and approachable with any queries I may have had at any one time. No hassle to get hold of someone
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
No problem with it so far.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Accurate information and advice from courteous and knowledgeable staff.
BE
Benedict
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
What Benedict said about Acorn Property Invest:
Liam was fair and balanced
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Very professional and first class service at all times. Would not hesitate in recommending Acorn. We have invested with Acorn for at least 6 years and have had no issues whatsoever.
About Acorn Property Invest
Acorn Property Group is an independent award-winning medium-sized housebuilder with a range of investment opportunities available via Acorn Property Invest and a proven track record of residential-led property development throughout the South West of England and South Wales. With over 25 years of experience, our team of dedicated and experienced professionals have completed large-scale, complex developments and consistently delivered value using a blend of experience, imagination, rigorous analysis, hands-on management and innovative design. In the last five years, the Group has significantly expanded its activities in the South West, where Acorn’s regional teams are playing their part in reducing the housing shortage. We have secured planning permissions for numerous sites throughout the region, where every development we create is addressing a tangible need for high-quality housing in areas of low supply and strong demand.
Read all
52 Park Rd,, London, Greater London, N8 8SX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Acorn Property Invest
Acorn Property Group is an independent award-winning medium-sized housebuilder with a range of investment opportunities available via Acorn Property Invest and a proven track record of residential-led property development throughout the South West of England and South Wales. With over 25 years of experience, our team of dedicated and experienced professionals have completed large-scale, complex developments and consistently delivered value using a blend of experience, imagination, rigorous analysis, hands-on management and innovative design. In the last five years, the Group has significantly expanded its activities in the South West, where Acorn’s regional teams are playing their part in reducing the housing shortage. We have secured planning permissions for numerous sites throughout the region, where every development we create is addressing a tangible need for high-quality housing in areas of low supply and strong demand.