Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Ridge - Black (1000mm)

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

3

0

0

1

10

ratings

over the past year

Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Ridge - Black (1000mm)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 25 reviews
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Ridge - Black (1000mm)
SH
Susan Howard
Flimwell
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Ridge - Black (1000mm)
Easy to use but you have to make sure it isn't too warm if you need to cut the sheets.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Ridge - Black (1000mm)
The product is good its the transportation that is the problem corners knocked off the sheets and the ridge covers .luckily I was cutting the length down I have used them for a garage roof and a shed
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
1 month ago
Dear Customer Thank you for your 5-star rating and detailed feedback. We're pleased to hear that you're happy with the product for your garage and shed roofs. However, we're sorry to learn about the issues with the transportation. Your comments about the delivery will help us improve our shipping process. If you have any further concerns or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing us. With Kind Regards Customer Experience Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Ridge - Black (1000mm)
They look goodfor the bitumen sheets i brought
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Ridge - Black (1000mm)
Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Ridge not compatible with the sheets
CP
Carl Pickering
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Ridge - Black (1000mm)
Easy to use and fit for the job. Was advised to flex them before fitting to ease fitting
GO
Gerard orourke
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Ridge - Black (1000mm)
Great product and easy to work with
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2023
Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Ridge - Black (1000mm)
Good product that is easy to install
JS
John Sutton
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/08/2023
Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Ridge - Black (1000mm)
AW
Andrew walker
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Ridge - Black (1000mm)
Great strength with flexibiluty. Shame they aren't longer
About Roofing Megastore
We supply everything from lightweight metal roof panels and the tile effect sheets, to clear tiles, polycarbonate sheets and all of the flashings, fixings and ancillaries for each. Our suppliers list includes well established brands such as Tapco, Onduline and many more! With our great customer support team you can be sure that you're buying the most cost effective roofing solutions fit for your requirements. We pride ourselves on our great service and have made our website simple to follow, to make sure that you get the right roofing material for the right job, with all of the necessary ancillaries from each manufacturer. This gives you the peace of mind and ensures that you are safe in the Knowledge you will have the best roof material for your roofing project. If there are any roofing products which you can't find on our website or a brand you would like to see on Roofing Megastore please get in touch! We're always looking to expand our roofing materials product range in order to accommodate for our customers' needs.
Read all
Spital Farm Office, Thorpemead, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX16 4RZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Roofing Megastore
We supply everything from lightweight metal roof panels and the tile effect sheets, to clear tiles, polycarbonate sheets and all of the flashings, fixings and ancillaries for each. Our suppliers list includes well established brands such as Tapco, Onduline and many more! With our great customer support team you can be sure that you're buying the most cost effective roofing solutions fit for your requirements. We pride ourselves on our great service and have made our website simple to follow, to make sure that you get the right roofing material for the right job, with all of the necessary ancillaries from each manufacturer. This gives you the peace of mind and ensures that you are safe in the Knowledge you will have the best roof material for your roofing project. If there are any roofing products which you can't find on our website or a brand you would like to see on Roofing Megastore please get in touch! We're always looking to expand our roofing materials product range in order to accommodate for our customers' needs.