Merchant Logo

Roofing Megastore Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Roofing Megastore is a leading online roofing merchant with 40,000+ materials available to order online.

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

461

64

32

16

56

629

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,976 reviews
RP
Rich P
Sussex
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
What Rich P said about Roofing Megastore:
very helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Wery good
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
21 hours ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. With Kind Regards Customer Experience Team
0
Share
DR
Don Reston
lpool
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
What Don Reston said about Roofing Megastore:
fab service
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
21 hours ago
Dear Mr Reston, Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our clips to be of good quality and easy to fix down. It's wonderful to know you had a great overall purchase experience and received fab service from our team. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. With Kind Regards Customer Experience Team
Product reviews

0
Share
GM
George Marshall
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
22 hours ago
Dear Mr Marshall, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's wonderful to know we met your expectations. If there's anything more we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future. With Kind Regards Customer Experience Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Products were excellent. I accept I am a small time home DIY customer and so maybe not high on your horizon but it is difficult to time purchase when no delivery time (within a ten day window) can be
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
1 day ago
Dear Customer Thank you for your honest feedback and 5-star review! We're glad to hear that you found our products excellent and that they met your DIY needs. After investigating, we can confirm that the delivery date was provided by our team along with a 2-day delivery window. This window is necessary because our drivers are often on 2-3 day runs and can encounter delays due to traffic or other deliveries. We apologize for the lack of communication from the driver regarding the exact delivery time. This should have happened, but it may have been missed due to the early delivery. With Kind Regards Customer experience Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Product was fine but delivery 10days late
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
1 day ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, We have investigated this for you and can see the order was made after the cut off time for that day, the order went into process the next working day and was delivered within the lead-time stated on the website. we are delighted to hear that you are happy with the products. With Kind Regards Customer Experience Team
Product reviews

0
Share
MN
Monika Nazarczuk
Hereford
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
1 day ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your 5 star review, we hope all went well with your roof and you are pleased with the products and service provided. With Kind Regards Customer experience Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Delivered quicker than expected by a helpful driver/unloader.
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
1 day ago
Dear Customer , Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you found our products to be of good quality and value. It's also great to know that the delivery was faster than expected and that our driver was helpful. We're glad the products were strong and easy to use, making your experience a positive one. We appreciate your feedback and your business. With Kind Regards Customer Experience Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
As above excellent
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
1 day ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your glowing review we are thrilled to hear that the service and products met with your expectations.Your recommendation means a lot to us. We look forward to serving you again soon. With Kind Regards Customer Experience Team
Product reviews

0
Share
AM
Andrew Meikle
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
2 days ago
Dear Customer Thank you for your feedback, We are happy to hear you found the products easy to use. We appreciate your suggestion regarding the trims, for your convenience detailed instructions are available on the website with step by step guidance and additional tips. With Kind Regards Customer Experience Team
Product reviews

0
Share
About Roofing Megastore
We supply everything from lightweight metal roof panels and the tile effect sheets, to clear tiles, polycarbonate sheets and all of the flashings, fixings and ancillaries for each. Our suppliers list includes well established brands such as Tapco, Onduline and many more! With our great customer support team you can be sure that you're buying the most cost effective roofing solutions fit for your requirements. We pride ourselves on our great service and have made our website simple to follow, to make sure that you get the right roofing material for the right job, with all of the necessary ancillaries from each manufacturer. This gives you the peace of mind and ensures that you are safe in the Knowledge you will have the best roof material for your roofing project. If there are any roofing products which you can't find on our website or a brand you would like to see on Roofing Megastore please get in touch! We're always looking to expand our roofing materials product range in order to accommodate for our customers' needs.
Read all
Spital Farm Office, Thorpemead, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX16 4RZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Roofing Megastore
We supply everything from lightweight metal roof panels and the tile effect sheets, to clear tiles, polycarbonate sheets and all of the flashings, fixings and ancillaries for each. Our suppliers list includes well established brands such as Tapco, Onduline and many more! With our great customer support team you can be sure that you're buying the most cost effective roofing solutions fit for your requirements. We pride ourselves on our great service and have made our website simple to follow, to make sure that you get the right roofing material for the right job, with all of the necessary ancillaries from each manufacturer. This gives you the peace of mind and ensures that you are safe in the Knowledge you will have the best roof material for your roofing project. If there are any roofing products which you can't find on our website or a brand you would like to see on Roofing Megastore please get in touch! We're always looking to expand our roofing materials product range in order to accommodate for our customers' needs.