Merchant Logo

Rointe UK Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Efficient electric heating solutions for warmth and comfort. Specialists in electric radiators, towel rails and water heaters.

Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

54

13

5

1

4

77

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,572 reviews
FP
FERMÍN PANADERO
Cuenca
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2017
Uploaded media
What FERMÍN PANADERO said about Rointe UK:
Very Good Service, easy installation
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2017
Customer Service is outstanding. A faulty radiator which was six years old, replaced and working within 48 hours.
Merchant Logo
Rointe UK
Rointe UK
6 years ago
Thanks ever so much for your review.
Product reviews

0
Share
NP
nicholas payne
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2017
What nicholas payne said about Rointe UK:
YES
0
Share
MC
Mark Crump
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/09/2017
What Mark Crump said about Rointe UK:
Great product. I needed something that was cost effective to heat my Office Space dis-attached from the house with no form of heating. I tried low wattage tubular heaters to save money but were not
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rointe
Rointe UK
6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Mark. We are delighted you are happy with your Rointe product, but if there´s anything we can do to help in the future please do let us know.

0
Share
MD
Matt Day
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2017
What Matt Day said about Rointe UK:
Fantastic customer service, speedy and efficient !!
Merchant Logo
Rointe
Rointe UK
6 years ago
Thanks for the feedback Matt!
Product reviews

0
Share
JD
June D.
Milford on Sea, Hampshire
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/09/2017
What June D. said about Rointe UK:
Very helpful, and extremely quick delivery. We couldn't believe how easy they were to install and get working. We are also very pleased with the way they look, very nice looking radiators. Thank yo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rointe
Rointe UK
6 years ago
Thanks so much for your feedback June. Customer satisfaction is important to us and we´re delighted for you.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2017
Uploaded media
De momento estoy contento con el servicio postventa del equipo de ROINTE...Tuve un problema técnico para configurar los radiadores Delta ultímate correctamente y su servicio técnico le dio la solución
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rointe
Rointe UK
6 years ago
¡Gracias por tus comentarios!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/09/2017
They gave me an answer to my query very quickly and it solved my issue.
Merchant Logo
Rointe
Rointe UK
6 years ago
That´s great to hear. Should you have any further queries please don´t hesitate to get in touch.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/09/2017
Operation manual was well written. Very happy with heat from Kyros rad.
Merchant Logo
Rointe
Rointe UK
6 years ago
Thanks for your feedback. I will pass your comments on the manual to the technical team to help with future manuals.
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Mark
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2017
What Mark said about Rointe UK:
Pippa and Antonia in marketing are stars! They couldn't have done more to help us.
Merchant Logo
Rointe
Rointe UK
6 years ago
I shall pass on your comments to both Pippa & Antonia, they are always happy to help. Thanks for your comments.
Product reviews

3
Share
About Rointe UK
Rointe are a trusted manufacturer of electric solutions for space and water heating. We provide technologically advanced, energy-efficient systems that create comfortable homes without excessive consumption or unnecessary costs. Specialists in easy to install, smart electric radiators, towel rails, unvented water heaters and heat pumps, alongside underfloor heating.
Read all
Unit A3 Hampton Business Park, Club Way, Hampton, Hertfordshire, PE7 8JA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rointe UK
Rointe are a trusted manufacturer of electric solutions for space and water heating. We provide technologically advanced, energy-efficient systems that create comfortable homes without excessive consumption or unnecessary costs. Specialists in easy to install, smart electric radiators, towel rails, unvented water heaters and heat pumps, alongside underfloor heating.