Merchant Logo

Rointe UK Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Efficient electric heating solutions for warmth and comfort. Specialists in electric radiators, towel rails and water heaters.

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

50

14

4

1

4

73

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,560 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
This is an excellent heater which we have put in a new airing cupboard. It was delivered to our contractor in good time and he fitted it with ease. Thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Martin Slowey
Elgin, Scotland
22 days ago
What Martin Slowey said about Rointe UK:
I didn't purchase these direct from Rointe, so I can't comment on their service, but their reseller provided good service.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
18 days ago
Thank you so much! We appreciate you sharing with us your experience with our products and services. If you have any questions please contact our technical support team on 0203 321 5929 or support@rointe.co.uk so we can help you. Have a nice day!
Product reviews

0
Share
RA
ranjit
Chichester
1 month ago
What ranjit said about Rointe UK:
Very good service from the online supplier, The Heater Shop, with next day delivery and excellent communications
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
1 month ago
Thank you so much ! We appreciate you sharing with us your experience with our products and services. If you have any questions please contact our technical support team on 0203 321 5929 or support@rointe.co.uk so we can help you. Have a nice day!
Product reviews

0
Share
JO
John
Sandwich, Kent
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
1 month ago
Thank you so much ! We appreciate you sharing with us your experience with our products and services. If you have any questions please contact our technical support team on 0203 321 5929 or support@rointe.co.uk so we can help you. Have a nice day!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I ordered through a Rointe partner electrical supplier (Rexel Ltd, Dundee), cannot order direct from Rointe, but both are easily contactable over the phone and helpful when required. I collected my pu
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
1 month ago
Thank you so much! We appreciate you sharing with us your experience with our products and services. If you have any questions please contact our technical support team on 0203 321 5929 or support@rointe.co.uk so we can help you. Have a nice day!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The WhatsApp Customer Service is quick to respond but still overall the product is difficult to programme and we are having to ask for professional help. Please try and simplify instructions.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
1 month ago
Thank you so much ! We appreciate you sharing with us your experience with our products and services. We'll take into account your experience to keep improving our products and services. If you have any questions please contact our technical support team on 0203 321 5929 or support@rointe.co.uk so we can help you. Have a nice day!
Product reviews

0
Share
PJ
pjohnston382
1 month ago
What pjohnston382 said about Rointe UK:
Wonderful purchase. Would recommend
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
1 month ago
Thank you so much! We appreciate you sharing with us your experience with our products and services. If you have any questions please contact our technical support team on 0203 321 5929 or support@rointe.co.uk so we can help you. Have a nice day!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Not a smart timer. The settings are tricky so contacted customer support. They have confirmed that you cannot set the timer to any time that you want, it can only switch on and off on the hour. I want
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
1 month ago
Good afternoon. I am sorry that you are not satisfied with the way our radiators work and that they can only be programmed by the hour. Rointe cannot offer you a solution to this, I am sorry. Your opinion is very important to us, which is why we take into account this possibility of an adjustment in non-precise times for future developments. If you have any further comments, please send them to gestionqos@rointe.com
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Being able to program a heater by the minute or hour is not 'non-precise times' every other thermostat in my house (Infra-red mirrors - Electric Underfloor) are all programmable to the exact times I want.. There are other radiators on the market that do have proper smart systems/timer so you can set them up to work efficiently and help reduce costs. REGRET buying the Rointe. I am about to order 5 radiators from a supplier that understands how to build an efficient system.
Product reviews

1
Share
ST
stewarttennant
1 month ago
What stewarttennant said about Rointe UK:
Excellent quality with good instructions and easy warranty registration
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
1 month ago
Hello! We appreciate you sharing with us your experience with our products and services. If you have any questions please contact our technical support team on 0203 321 5929 or support@rointe.co.uk so we can help you. Have a nice day!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Rointe UK
Rointe are a trusted manufacturer of electric solutions for space and water heating. We provide technologically advanced, energy-efficient systems that create comfortable homes without excessive consumption or unnecessary costs. Specialists in easy to install, smart electric radiators, towel rails, unvented water heaters and heat pumps, alongside underfloor heating.
Read all
Unit A3 Hampton Business Park, Club Way, Hampton, Hertfordshire, PE7 8JA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rointe UK
Rointe are a trusted manufacturer of electric solutions for space and water heating. We provide technologically advanced, energy-efficient systems that create comfortable homes without excessive consumption or unnecessary costs. Specialists in easy to install, smart electric radiators, towel rails, unvented water heaters and heat pumps, alongside underfloor heating.