Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Women's Full Zip Flag Fleece Navy 14

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

1

0

0

0

11

ratings

over the past year

Fabric information- 210 series microfleece- Layer Lite Fabric Technology- Quick drying- Easy care Special features- Fleece cuffs- Adjustable shockcord hem- 2 zipped lower pockets Size guide Size Bust size in inches (to fit) Waist size in inches (to fit) 10 32 25 12 34 27 14 36 29 16 38 31 18 40 33

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 44 reviews
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Women's RNLI Full Zip Flag Fleece, Navy
Great fleece, good quality and fast delivery
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Women's RNLI Full Zip Flag Fleece, Navy
Cosy, fits well, logo is not intrusive, very happy with this item. would consider similar as hoody.
SM
Sarah midgley
Woodbridge
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Women's RNLI Full Zip Flag Fleece, Navy
Good fitting and nice material a good quality purchase
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
Women's RNLI Full Zip Flag Fleece, Navy
My partner is very happy with it. It was a perfect Birthday surprise and posted to her!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Women's RNLI Full Zip Flag Fleece, Navy
We support the RNlI as the men and women doing the job are amazing. Brave and very caring. So we support it as best we can. My husband who sadly now has dementia and unable to support you like he did
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
Women's RNLI Full Zip Flag Fleece, Navy
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
Women's RNLI Full Zip Flag Fleece, Navy
Good value for money thank you
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
NS
Nigel Sanne
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
Women's RNLI Full Zip Flag Fleece, Navy
I bought this fleece for a dear friend of ours who had worn her's into the ground. She was very pleased
AM
Anthony McNamara
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2023
Women's RNLI Full Zip Flag Fleece, Navy
Top quality garment and a perfect fit.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
Women's RNLI Full Zip Flag Fleece, Navy
The fleece was the weight and quality that I wanted and it was also a good fit.
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.