Merchant Logo

RNLI Shop Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We have the perfect lifesaving gifts for you and your crew. And now you can order them online at shop.RNLI.org

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4,112

309

56

33

75

4,585

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 65,946 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
prompt and efficient and the product lives up to the illustration and expectation
Product reviews
0
Share
GC
Guy Clayton
Southampton
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Guy Clayton said about RNLI Shop:
Always excellent packaging and timely delivery
0
Share
MA
Martin
Weymouth
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Martin said about RNLI Shop:
Very easy website to navigate. It a fabulous thermometer which is accurate and looks great. Quick delivery too. Thank you.
0
Share
PJ
Paul Johnson
Skelmersdale
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Paul Johnson said about RNLI Shop:
Very good
Product reviews

0
Share
PS
Patricia Stanley
Essex
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Patricia Stanley said about RNLI Shop:
Quick, easy, told me when to expect delivery, how it was coming, well packed as had some ceramic items. Very happy Only one problem you don't do woven badges as I'm a guide leader for Girlguiding,
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AR
Andrew Randle
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
What Andrew Randle said about RNLI Shop:
Fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
JS
Jeff Smith
York
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
What Jeff Smith said about RNLI Shop:
Easy to use website, delivered soon after ordering. Value for money & supporting a Great Cause
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
A great duck. Larger than expected .. about 10 inches tall ..looks great and a fast delivery
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
Very professional, easy to use and prompt delivery. The product is what we expected and is very sturdy. The colour matches our campervan.
Product reviews

0
Share
BB
Barbara Bolstridge
Wolverhampton
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Barbara Bolstridge said about RNLI Shop:
Easy to find what I wanted, easy to order. Communication was good and delivery was quick. When the fleece arrived it was great quality and fitted perfectly. Would definitely recommend.
Product reviews

0
Share
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.