Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Virtual Gift - Crew Sea Gloves | RNLI Shop

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

1

0

0

0

12

ratings

over the past year

Last summer was one of our busiest ever. Our lifeguards kept hundreds of thousands of people safe on the beach. Now they need your help to get ready for next year. About your gift: This lifesaving gift could help fund our 24-hour lifeboat search and rescue service. This includes the cost of providing essential kit, training and support for our volunteer lifeboat crews across the UK and Ireland. It also includes the cost of running and maintaining the lifeboat stations, lifeboats and launching equipment they need to save lives at sea. Sea gloves are part of their essential kit. They protect a crew member’s hands in all weathers, keeping them warm and dry, and provide a sure grip when handling the lifeboat and rescue equipment. Thanks for being a lifesaver too. Thanks to your support, countless people who find themselves in trouble in the water will be kept safe. That makes you a lifesaver too. Thank you for being part of our lifesaving mission.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 12 reviews
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Virtual Gift - Crew Sea Gloves
Great gift for older relatives who don’t want more ‘stuff’ and appreciate the donation.
SA
Sally
Norwich
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Virtual Gift - Crew Sea Gloves
A great gift for those supporting the RNLI. Much appreciated by the recipient.
JS
J S
Reading
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
Virtual Gift - Crew Sea Gloves
RO
Rosie
West Midlands
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2024
Virtual Gift - Crew Sea Gloves
Perfect eGift for an RNLI supporter
LD
Louise Downey
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2023
Virtual Gift - Crew Sea Gloves
Great to be able to donate this way
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2023
Virtual Gift - Crew Sea Gloves
RP
Rose Parkhouse
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
Virtual Gift - Crew Sea Gloves
Really liked the Imaginative idea
RS
Russell Smith
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2023
Virtual Gift - Crew Sea Gloves
I have worked in many freezing conditions in the Scottish highlands on communication projects and know the benefits of good quality gloves.
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. We have noted and recorded your comments to help us inform our future purchasing and design choices. If you have any issues please don't hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk. Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
KH
Kathleen Hough
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2023
Virtual Gift - Crew Sea Gloves
SC
Sally Cole
BA21 3UL
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2023
Virtual Gift - Crew Sea Gloves
Ideal donation method,- great cause
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.