Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Snowy Pier Christmas Cards, Pack of 8 | RNLI Shop

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

37

3

0

0

0

40

ratings

over the past year

Wish friends and family well this December with our Snowy Pier Christmas cards. They are a joy to write and even more fun to receive in the post. Featuring a bright illustration of Bournemouth Pier surrounded by falling snowflakes and turquoise ocean, these cards will stand out from the crowd. Inside each card the message reads, 'Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.' Pack of 8 Christmas Cards Envelopes included Inside message reads: Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year Reverse of the cards features Gifts in Wills messaging Printed on FSC paper Artist: Maria Burns 12 x 12cm

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 40 reviews
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Snowy Pier Christmas Cards, Pack of 8
Lovely design. Good quality card.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
Snowy Pier Christmas Cards, Pack of 8
Very good quality and price
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
Snowy Pier Christmas Cards, Pack of 8
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
Snowy Pier Christmas Cards, Pack of 8
SD
Susan Dewfall
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2024
Snowy Pier Christmas Cards, Pack of 8
Super Christmas cards. Always buy them in advance.
CB
CJ Buckley
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
Snowy Pier Christmas Cards, Pack of 8
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/01/2024
Snowy Pier Christmas Cards, Pack of 8
Good quality and design and reasonably priced .
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2023
Snowy Pier Christmas Cards, Pack of 8
LH
Lorraine Howells
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
Snowy Pier Christmas Cards, Pack of 8
Lovely cards ….I would recommend the RNLI choice if items to others
SB
Susan Bowers
Cardiff
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
Snowy Pier Christmas Cards, Pack of 8
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.