Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Yellow Welly Recycled Popper Shopper | RNLI Shop

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

1

0

0

0

13

ratings

over the past year

Shop in RNLI style with this lovely popper shopper bag! Featuring our iconic yellow welly print, it’s sure to brighten up even the rainy days. This shopper has been made with two and a half recycled plastic bottles. Our foldaway shopping bag packs neatly away into a handy storage pocket and fastens shut with a plastic popper.Lightweight and durable, our yellow welly eco-friendly fold-away shopper is a perfect alternative to plastic bags, and absolutely ideal for keeping in a handbag or coat pocket for unplanned trips to the shops. Packable shopper bag Made from recycled bottles

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 39 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
RNLI Yellow Welly Recycled Popper Shopper
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
RNLI Yellow Welly Recycled Popper Shopper
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
RNLI Yellow Welly Recycled Popper Shopper
Sturdy and a good size when open. Handy to have in a pocket when shopping. Nice bright colours.
CH
Carol Hargreaves
York
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
RNLI Yellow Welly Recycled Popper Shopper
It is exceptionally versatile, pops into my handbag, when out shopping, I take it out and use it, it’s roomy, comfortable to carry it is brilliant.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
RNLI Yellow Welly Recycled Popper Shopper
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
RNLI Yellow Welly Recycled Popper Shopper
CM
Chrissy McAllister
Coleraine
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
RNLI Yellow Welly Recycled Popper Shopper
Folds away well. Super little add on gift for people while supporting a great charity.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
RNLI Yellow Welly Recycled Popper Shopper
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
RNLI Yellow Welly Recycled Popper Shopper
Lovely bright design and really handy to have. I've a few, dotted around in different handbags and the car. Brilliant to have and use. Stronger than it feels. Have had plenty of shopping stuffed into
...
Read all
RA
Rachel
Warrington
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
RNLI Yellow Welly Recycled Popper Shopper
Easy to pop into handbag & support RNLI
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.