Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

RNLI Puffin All-Over Printed Recycled Popper Shopper | RNLI Shopper

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

3

1

0

0

14

ratings

over the past year

Never forget your reusable shopping bags again with this handy popper shopper. It folds up into a little pouch, so you can keep it safe inside your handbag. Featuring a lovely RNLI puffin design, this delightful bag is made from recycled plastic bottles, so you’ll also be doing your bit for the planet. Folds into a little pouch Perfect to keep in a purse, bag, or in your pocket Made from recycled plastic bottles Bag Measures 62 x 42cm / 24.4 x 16.5"

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 32 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
RNLI Puffin Printed Recycled Popper Shopper
Great as a little fold-up shopping bag to keep in your handbag
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
RNLI Puffin Printed Recycled Popper Shopper
It was a present and I understand it is proving very useful.
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
23 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
DM
Denise Mallett
MK37LB
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
RNLI Puffin Printed Recycled Popper Shopper
Very pleased with them.Thankyou.
LD
Lynwen Davison
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
RNLI Puffin Printed Recycled Popper Shopper
Very useful. Not the fastest to get back in its pouch but that'll come with practice.
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2023
RNLI Puffin Printed Recycled Popper Shopper
NP
Nigel Pethick
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/09/2023
RNLI Puffin Printed Recycled Popper Shopper
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2023
RNLI Puffin Printed Recycled Popper Shopper
An extremely useful bag to keep in your pocket
RS
Rachel Stanley
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/09/2023
RNLI Puffin Printed Recycled Popper Shopper
Great quality Christmas stocking fillers
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2023
RNLI Puffin Printed Recycled Popper Shopper
i loved the penguins easy to put in pocket
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2023
RNLI Puffin Printed Recycled Popper Shopper
All these bags were not for me but looked ok and useful.
Merchant Logo
Hannah
RNLI Shop
9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. We have noted and recorded your comments to help us inform our future purchasing and design choices. If you have any issues please don't hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk. Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.