Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

RNLI Mayday Mile T-shirt, Yellow | RNLI Shop 2XL

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

3

0

0

0

26

ratings

over the past year

Made by Helly Hansen, this bright yellow unisex T-shirt is perfect for running, walking or skipping the Mayday Mile. With a colourful lifeboat illustration on the front of the shirt, everyone will know exactly who you’re raising money for! This round neck T-shirt also features the RNLI Mayday logo on the left sleeve, and our classic flag logo on the right sleeve. Our unisex Mayday Mile t-shirt is available in sizes Extra Extra Small (2XS) - Extra Extra Large (2XL). Please see the size guide to find your perfect fit. Unisex T-shirt Printed lifeboat illustration on the chest Mayday Mile and RNLI logo on the sleeves Made by Helly Hansen 100% Polyester Can you help get our lifesavers ready for rescue this summer? sign up to complete your 2023 Mayday Mile challenge here. Size guide Helly Hansen is a Norwegian brand and their sizes run small. Please check your measurements carefully before ordering. We recommended ordering one size larger than usual. The measurements shown on the size chart are body measurements. These are average measurements for guidance to determine which size is right for you. Sizes Body length (cm) Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hip (cm) 2XS 164 - 168 86 - 90 72 - 76 86 - 90 XS 168 - 172 90 - 94 76 - 80 90 - 94 S 172 - 176 94 - 100 80 - 86 94 - 100 M 176 - 180 100 - 104 86 - 92 100 - 104 L 180 - 184 104 - 112 92 - 98 104 - 112 XL 184 - 188 112- 120 98 - 106 112 - 120 2XL 188 - 192 120 - 128 106 - 114 120 - 128

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 41 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
RNLI Mayday Mile T-shirt, Yellow
I bought three Mayday Mile T-shirts - one for myself (M) and two children’s ones for my boys aged 5 & 7yrs. I ordered age 8-9 for both boys as the description stated they run small and so to go up a
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. We're sorry to hear that your order didn't live up to your expectations. Please do contact the online shop via either email online_shop@rnli.org.uk or phone - 0300 300 9916 – and we can ensure either a replacement or refund can be arranged for you. Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
MA
Mary
Devon
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
RNLI Mayday Mile T-shirt, Yellow
Good quality and really shows off the RNLI. Unmissable colour.
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
RNLI Mayday Mile T-shirt, Yellow
Good service quick delivery. Feels nice when worn
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
RNLI Mayday Mile T-shirt, Yellow
JM
Jane McRae
Bishopton
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
RNLI Mayday Mile T-shirt, Yellow
Good quality technical tshirt. Ideal for running. The colour is bright and the print is good. When I ordered I was advised to order bigger than normal as they are small made. So I ordered the small si
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
24 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
RNLI Mayday Mile T-shirt, Yellow
LS
Lesley Smith
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
RNLI Mayday Mile T-shirt, Yellow
Don't pick size up as suggested, pick your normal size
0
RNLI Mayday Mile T-shirt, Yellow
0
LS
Lesley Smith
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
RNLI Mayday Mile T-shirt, Yellow
Don't pick size up as suggested, pick your normal size
0
RNLI Mayday Mile T-shirt, Yellow
0
CJ
Chris Jones
Kettering
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
RNLI Mayday Mile T-shirt, Yellow
Really nice product
DM
DONALD MACKINNON
Inverness_ shire
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
RNLI Mayday Mile T-shirt, Yellow
Great product & great price, as well as helping a worthy charity.
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.