Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

RNLI Lighthouse Recycled Popper Shopper | RNLI Shop

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

1

0

0

11

ratings

over the past year

Whether nipping to the corner store to top up on essentials, or bravely taking on the big food shop, our dependable popper shopper has got you covered. It’s small enough to fold into a compact pouch and comes with a handy clip to attach to your bag, so you’ll never need to remember to pick up a carrier bag on your way out again! Designed in our exclusive lighthouse print, available only at RNLI Shop, this popper shopper is made from recycled plastic bottles – so you’ll be doing your bit for the environment, and helping to save lives at sea, too. Folding shopper bag Made from recycled plastic bottles Size when folded: 13 x 8cm Size when unfolded: 53 x 38.5cm

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 22 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
RNLI Lighthouse Recycled Popper Shopper
Great as a handy fold-up bag to keep pin your handbag
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
RNLI Lighthouse Recycled Popper Shopper
A light, neat shopper that is easy to carry in a handbag or attach to a belt etc. It is strong enough to cope with being filled with groceries and is easily folded and replaced in the holder.
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
RNLI Lighthouse Recycled Popper Shopper
Sturdy and a good size when open. Handy to have in a pocket when shopping. Nice bright colours.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2023
RNLI Lighthouse Recycled Popper Shopper
Great item, good quality and very handy
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
RNLI Lighthouse Recycled Popper Shopper
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2023
RNLI Lighthouse Recycled Popper Shopper
RA
Rachel
Warrington
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
RNLI Lighthouse Recycled Popper Shopper
Very handy to pop into a handbag while supporting RNLI
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2023
RNLI Lighthouse Recycled Popper Shopper
Part of a RNLI Christmas Stocking. Great.
TW
Tina Warden
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/10/2023
RNLI Lighthouse Recycled Popper Shopper
Looks ok, didn't open up as it's a present.
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. We have noted and recorded your comments to help us inform our future purchasing and design choices. If you have any issues please don't hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk. Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
AJ
Agnes J
Motherwell
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2023
RNLI Lighthouse Recycled Popper Shopper
Always useful and a handy little gift.
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.