Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Kite Baby Long Sleeve Stripey Bodysuit, Pack of 2 3-6 months

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

1

0

0

0

9

ratings

over the past year

Be ready for double the delight with our two great little bodysuits. This super soft set are designed to mix and match with lots of other styles from the collection. They also look adorable with a pair of our cute knee high socks. pack of 2 100% organic cotton. Size guide Age ¶ÿChest in cm Length in cm 0-3 months 40 41.5 3-6 months 44 44 6-12 months 48 48

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
SS
Susan Southern
Cheshire
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
RNLI Heritage Timeline Bone China Mug
Love the RNLI bone china mugs, good size for a coffee and very pleasant to drink from.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
RNLI Heritage Timeline Bone China Mug
lots of interest from visitors. chunky, well made
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
MI
Marilyn Inch
BUCKINGHAM
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
RNLI Heritage Timeline Bone China Mug
Really nice quality bone China cup
MS
Mrs T Sowerbutts
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
RNLI Heritage Timeline Bone China Mug
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
RNLI Heritage Timeline Bone China Mug
Well packed, arrived on time and delighted with quality of goods.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
RNLI Heritage Timeline Bone China Mug
Pretty and good china
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
RNLI Heritage Timeline Bone China Mug
Mug, nicely illustrated with RNLI Heritage. Really Pleased. Thankyou.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
RNLI Heritage Timeline Bone China Mug
lightweight good to use
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
RNLI Heritage Timeline Bone China Mug
Good quality and nice finish
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.