Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Kite Baby Long Sleeve Stripey Bodysuit, Pack of 2 3-6 months

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

1

1

0

0

23

ratings

over the past year

Be ready for double the delight with our two great little bodysuits. This super soft set are designed to mix and match with lots of other styles from the collection. They also look adorable with a pair of our cute knee high socks. pack of 2 100% organic cotton. Size guide Age ¶ÿChest in cm Length in cm 0-3 months 40 41.5 3-6 months 44 44 6-12 months 48 48

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 23 reviews
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
RNLI Heritage Flag Bone China Mug
Good value for the money
FR
Fiona Rouse
Woking
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
RNLI Heritage Flag Bone China Mug
Lovely cup. Great to drink out of - perfect size.
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
RNLI Heritage Flag Bone China Mug
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
RNLI Heritage Flag Bone China Mug
JF
john fisher
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
RNLI Heritage Flag Bone China Mug
exactly as described. just what i wanted.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
RNLI Heritage Flag Bone China Mug
I bought this to keep in order to mark the 200th anniversary of the RNLI. I am keeping it in a display cabinet.
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
RNLI Heritage Flag Bone China Mug
Good quality good size
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
RNLI Heritage Flag Bone China Mug
Makes a great gift for a young supporter to have for the future.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
RNLI Heritage Flag Bone China Mug
Lovely shape, the China is not too thin and not too chunky so great to drink out of.
JY
JEREMY YOUNG
Luton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
RNLI Heritage Flag Bone China Mug
I bought it to remember the outstanding work the RNLI do in saving lives and the brave men and women who risk their lives . The RNLI is dear to my heart.
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.