Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

RNLI Heritage Cork Lifejacket Bear | RNLI Shop

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

4

0

0

0

27

ratings

over the past year

Celebrate our lifesaving history with our adorable new bear, who looks smart in a traditional cork lifejacket. In 1854, RNLI Inspector, Captain Ward, broke new ground in lifesaving with his new design of cork lifejacket – which was the first lifejacket ever to be used by lifeboat crew members. This toy bear has super soft brown fur, with ‘RNLI’ embroidered on its foot. Buy this cuddly bear as a gift for someone special, and your gift to us will be helping the crews continue saving lives at sea. Soft toy Suitable for ages 3+ Height: 20cm

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 27 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
RNLI Heritage Cork Lifejacket Bear
Excellent
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
RNLI Heritage Cork Lifejacket Bear
Nice souvenir of "days gone bye". well made. talking point for visitors.
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
24 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
SM
Seamus Mooney
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
RNLI Heritage Cork Lifejacket Bear
SW
Steve Whittingham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
RNLI Heritage Cork Lifejacket Bear
JM
Justin McDowell
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
RNLI Heritage Cork Lifejacket Bear
Brought as B'day gift for a RNLI supporter, delivered swiftly & they were most pleased with gift
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
JT
Jean Tweddle
Yorkshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
RNLI Heritage Cork Lifejacket Bear
He is so cute in his little lifejacket which represents history.
PG
PAULINE GOODE
MAIDSTONE
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
RNLI Heritage Cork Lifejacket Bear
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
RNLI Heritage Cork Lifejacket Bear
Very realistic and worth the price
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
RNLI Heritage Cork Lifejacket Bear
great
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
RNLI Heritage Cork Lifejacket Bear
My Granddaughter loved this bear .It is good quality and has a very appealing look.
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.