Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

RNLI 200 Wallet | RNLI Shop

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

4

0

0

1

18

ratings

over the past year

Keep all your cards and coins safe - and celebrate the crews who’ve kept seafarers safe for 200 years - with this RNLI 200 souvenir wallet in blue. The all-over patterned wallet features the RNLI 200 logo on the outside, with a navy blue inner. The pocket-friendly design folds neatly into three, and opens to reveal a banknotes section, card holders and zipped pouch. A Velcro strip makes sure everything inside stays secure. Card holders Notes section Zipped coin pouch RNLI 200 logo pattern Made from 100% recycled polyester

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 18 reviews
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
RNLI 200 Trifold Wallet
It was a birthday present and it was just what my friend requested so she is delighted with the wallet.
MG
Mary Giblin
Birmingham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
RNLI 200 Trifold Wallet
I bought 2; one for my husband and one for our 9 year old grandson. They are ideal for both. My husband has one before, and finds them very hard wearing.
DB
Deborah Mead-Boulton
Newport
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
RNLI 200 Trifold Wallet
Have rated this as good as it is a nice lightweight wallet suitable for handbag, but I fear after a few openings and closings the velcro fastening may fail, but I still like the product.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
RNLI 200 Trifold Wallet
Wallet is as expected but for my mind opens the opposite way to how I would like hence4 stars.
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
RNLI 200 Trifold Wallet
Useful size and storage compartments. Is as pictured on the website.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
RNLI 200 Trifold Wallet
Neat wallet strong velcro fastening great logo design
PP
philip pittam
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/02/2024
RNLI 200 Trifold Wallet
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
RNLI 200 Trifold Wallet
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
RNLI 200 Trifold Wallet
A conversation starter about the RNLI when you get your wallet out to pay.
DJ
David Jones
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
RNLI 200 Trifold Wallet
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.