Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

RNLI 200 Celebrate Recycled Gym Bag | RNLI Shop

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

3

0

0

0

10

ratings

over the past year

Whether you use it to carry your gym kit or overnight essentials, to books or your beach gear, this reliable drawstring bag will be the essential piece of kit you can depend on, rain or shine. Made from recycled plastic and featuring the RNLI 200 logo, you can look good and feel good knowing you’re a proud part of lifesaving history. Drawstring closure Backpack-style (string) straps Measures 44 x 34cm

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 10 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
RNLI 200 Recycled Gym Bag
GS
George Syverson
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
RNLI 200 Recycled Gym Bag
RP
Robert Pritt
Deal
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
RNLI 200 Recycled Gym Bag
Smart design but a bit floppy and not very robust
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
15 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
AD
Anne-Marie Darby
Birmingham
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
RNLI 200 Recycled Gym Bag
Great size perfect for everyday use
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
RNLI 200 Recycled Gym Bag
Does the job👍.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
RNLI 200 Recycled Gym Bag
I bought this to replace our worn out ‘bag of bits’ in the car boot and am very pleased with it. It looks smart and marks a big anniversary for the RNLI, which we are glad to celebrate 😊.
SU
Sue
Hampshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
RNLI 200 Recycled Gym Bag
Great strong little bag for gym kit. Feel proud to show support of the RNLI when using it.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
RNLI 200 Recycled Gym Bag
Merchant Logo
Hannah
RNLI Shop
7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. We have noted and recorded your comments to help us inform our future purchasing and design choices. If you have any issues please don't hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk. Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2023
RNLI 200 Recycled Gym Bag
Purchased as a present haven’t had a response yet but I’m pleased vert useful ,
Merchant Logo
Hannah
RNLI Shop
7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. We have noted and recorded your comments to help us inform our future purchasing and design choices. If you have any issues please don't hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk. Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2023
RNLI 200 Recycled Gym Bag
Great 200 rnli merchandise great quality
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.