Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Kite Baby Long Sleeve Stripey Bodysuit, Pack of 2 3-6 months

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

36

4

0

0

0

40

ratings

over the past year

Be ready for double the delight with our two great little bodysuits. This super soft set are designed to mix and match with lots of other styles from the collection. They also look adorable with a pair of our cute knee high socks. pack of 2 100% organic cotton. Size guide Age ¶ÿChest in cm Length in cm 0-3 months 40 41.5 3-6 months 44 44 6-12 months 48 48

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 438 reviews
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
FB
Ffion Biggart
South Norwood
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Flag Code Mug
This is an amazing mug. I had one for about 3 years and then it sadly broke, so I had to get another!!
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Flag Code Mug
lots of interest from guests. nice ND CHUNKY.
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
24 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Flag Code Mug
Gave this as a gift to a friend in Cornwall. He loved it! Colourful, informative and fun.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Flag Code Mug
Good Value for money
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
RJ
Robert Jeacock
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
Flag Code Mug
A nice mug, sturdy not not too heavy.
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.