Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Christmas Harbour Christmas Cards, Pack of 8 | RNLI Shop

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

65

8

0

0

0

73

ratings

over the past year

Our pack of eight Christmas Harbour cards feature a wintery seaside village scene with snow covered roofs and fishing boats under a starry sky. Inside each card the message reads, 'Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.' When you purchase Christmas cards from the RNLI, you give us a gift too. You're helping to fund our lifesaving service and give our crews everything they need to save lives at sea this Christmas. Pack of 8 Christmas Cards Envelopes included Inside message reads: Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year Reverse of the cards features Gifts in Wills messaging Printed on FSC paper Artist: Petrina Sutton 13 x 13cm

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 73 reviews
LI
Lindy
Lancashire
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Christmas Harbour Christmas Cards, Pack of 8
Lovely cards, received promptly. Excellent Charity.
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Christmas Harbour Christmas Cards, Pack of 8
Seem to be reasonable quality & are good value.
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
16 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Christmas Harbour Christmas Cards, Pack of 8
Good quality cards. Lovely design.
JK
John Kemp
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2024
Christmas Harbour Christmas Cards, Pack of 8
Very good and good value.
VM
Veronica Morris
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
Christmas Harbour Christmas Cards, Pack of 8
Great quality cards and envelopes at a good price.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
Christmas Harbour Christmas Cards, Pack of 8
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
Christmas Harbour Christmas Cards, Pack of 8
KT
Keith Thatcher
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
Christmas Harbour Christmas Cards, Pack of 8
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
SR
SUE ROBERTS
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
Christmas Harbour Christmas Cards, Pack of 8
I look forward to using them for friends at Christmas
KB
Kathleen Burrows
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2024
Christmas Harbour Christmas Cards, Pack of 8
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.